Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3101 North Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 1 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Longwood, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and view are amazing! Love sleeping and hearing the ocean.
Couple
Charles from Pinellas Park, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views are fantastic, the bar and resturant could be improved. But, overall a great hotel in a great location!
They could use a few more elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
15 Story Hotel, 2 small elevators for the entire building. There were lines with guests waiting for the elevator to become available almost always
Solo Traveler
James from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was wonderful. Oceanfront view was beautiful. Loved having a bedroom and a separate room to watch tv.
One day housekeeping skipped right over my room and did not clean it till I called.

I will happily go back to this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, right on ocean with great view
all was as expected good value for money

great location, good value, as expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location! Great staff!
Outside hallways (outside room doors) become very slippery when wet.

Great hotel on the beach!

Group Traveler
Victoria from Kodak, TN
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a great location! You are right at the beach, and the view is beautiful. The staff was fantastic, anything that we asked for we received promptly.
We did have a couple of housekeeping issues, but nothing major at all.
Couple
Stephen from Clinton, MS
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
I would suggest adding more electrical outlets or USB charging ports near the master bed. I like to charge my phone overnight but there was not an available outlet in the bedroom. I had to leave it on the desk in the other room.

I enjoyed my trip and definitely plan on returning.

Couple
Diethard from Meerbusch, Germany
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is next to the beach. Terrific hotel !!!
not at all

reasonable price. clean , large and beautiful room. Marvelous hotel

Reviews of Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg