Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3101 North Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 1 of 10 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Kodak, TN
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a great location! You are right at the beach, and the view is beautiful. The staff was fantastic, anything that we asked for we received promptly.
We did have a couple of housekeeping issues, but nothing major at all.
Couple
Stephen from Clinton, MS
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
I would suggest adding more electrical outlets or USB charging ports near the master bed. I like to charge my phone overnight but there was not an available outlet in the bedroom. I had to leave it on the desk in the other room.

I enjoyed my trip and definitely plan on returning.

Couple
Diethard from Meerbusch, Germany
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is next to the beach. Terrific hotel !!!
not at all

reasonable price. clean , large and beautiful room. Marvelous hotel

Couple
Crystal from Longwood, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, every room was ocean front. Loved the views.
The elevators were really slow. Most people took the stairs because it was faster. They only have two elevators for 16 floors to use so it's a huge wait.

They had a nice pool and ocean front. Perfect for a weekend getaway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Pasadena, MD
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Received a complimentary upgrade. Great location. Nice refrigerator and two televisions. Fantastic view from the fifteenth floor.
Elevators need to be improved.

It is the best of the four 3- 1/2 star hotels in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
balcony view and service
no complaints

very nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the ocean was spectacular from inside the room and on the deck, the sleep number bed was very comfortable, loved the room set-up as a suite with separate areas for the bedroom, living room, bar area and desk. Nice staff and beautiful beach!
The bathroom is small with little storage space, and the elevators ran very slow at times, but neither are deal breakers for us. The breakfast buffet was a little pricey, but the food and service were very good!
Couple
Terry from Thorndale, TX
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful ocean view. Awesome rooms.
No

I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 8, 2014
4.0
Nothing!
There was a roach in the bathroom. I took a picture and showed it to the front desk. Their response back to me was they get roaches in the hotel since they are close to the water and it's a normal occurrence. They thanked me for reporting it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was pleasant and follow-up on any request I made..
Only had two elevators. Bathroom close quarters
Reviews of Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg