Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3101 North Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 1 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
View of the ocean , just about everything.
refrigerator didn't work
Couple
Przemyslaw from San Jose, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Manteca, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beach, location and views made this hotel very appealing
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Tina from Pasadena, MD
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was soooooo friendly! Love staying every time I visit Melbourne
Elevators seem really old .... Kinda scary
Couple
Costanzo from Whitby, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved that every room is a suite and is ocean view.
No gym, workout room
Business Traveler
Prentiss from Ocala, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, location was 100% GREAT. Room was very good and clean, we had a sleep number bed it was outstanding.
Dinning room was subpar didn't fit with the class of the room. Plenty of eatery's in the area helped.a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location of this hotel is great! Staff is even better than the location. From the minute we checked in to the minute we left, the staff engaged with us to make sure we were completely taken care of.
That we couldn't extend our stay for another 2-3 months!
Couple
Brandi from Belpre, OH
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel and staff. The view from the room is amazing.
It's not the best beach for swimming. The waves are rough and there are large rocks under the water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
We went off-season (September) but the beach around the hotel was pretty quiet. For the price it was a really nice hotel. Not too far from the main cocoa beach strip.
The outside of the building looks kind of beat up (had me worried), but the inside is really nice is comparison. One of the rails on our balcony wasn't bolted down correctly and spotted a few really small black bugs in the bathroom.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay. It was close enough to Cocoa beach where we could drive down to the more tourist area, and far enough away where the beach around our hotel was pretty quite. I've got to imagine it's significantly more busy during vacation season though. One of the rails on our balcony wasn't bolted down correctly and seemed kind of dangerous, and there were a few little bugs (smaller than ants) in the bathroom. We also weren't big fans of the sleep number beds. The rest of the room was REALLY nice though. I recommend. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg