Hotels in San Jose

Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Calle Central Y Tercera Av 15, Barrio Tournon
San Jose 538-2120
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson San Jose Costa Rica in San Jose

# 17 of 110 hotels in San Jose
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielson, CT
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The food in the restaurant was excellent. Also the staff was cordial and helpful.
The lighting in the room was very dim, especially on the night table. It made it very difficult to read in bed.
Couple
Albert from Watsonville, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was 5 star! The room exceeded our expectations.
The location was not the best. Outside of our window was a major street that had large commercial trucks driving all throughout the night. It was very loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frodsham, United Kingdom
May 27, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The helpful staff the overall cleansing
The lack of information about the surrounding area no in formation about tours the tour we eventually found was most informative .

The lack of soft drinks in and around the lobby couldn't find coffee any where round the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto De Caza, CA
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel. The rooms and amenities are excellent.
Location is not great. Close to downtown, but in a less than desirable area and very hard to find, as everything is in San Jose.

We would love stay here again. We stayed 5 nights and the hotel is like and oasis. If you are driving to it, you will be glad once you arrive, since it is very hard to find any place in San Jose. The hotel and staff are excellent.

Business Traveler
John from Mendota Heights, MN
February 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful!
The room had not been occupied and had a bit of "tropical must" smell...the staff came and sprayed the floors/air...and this helped.

I did not take the option that included breakfast, but wish i had done this as we might have saved a few $$. Food at the buffet was average--but adequate.At some point, this hotel could be updated, but, was was very comfortable and safe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff here was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great.

This hotel worked well for us base on where we were headed after arriving in San Jose. It was well maintained and the staff was very helpful. Some of the hotel was a bit dated but still well kept.

Reviews of Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg