Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Central Street & 3Rd-15Th Ave
San Jose 538-2120
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson San Jose Costa Rica in San Jose

# 5 of 123 hotels in San Jose
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable room. Excellent wifi reception throughout. Excellent food.
That a guest of mine, a friend, could not go to my room. Even after offering Identification at reception & to security.
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great food, good WIFI, comfortable beds. Clean room, friedly staff.
Not such a great location surrounding the hotel, but close to downtown San Jose.
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly courteous staff. Great breakfast selection - free WIFI free parking. Food great. Comfortable beds. Clean room. Close to downtown San Jose.
Not the greatest area surrounding the Hotel - especially at night.

Will definately stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
as stated before - everything
area surrounding the hotel
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to downtown San Jose. Comfortable bed. Clean room - staff provided fresh towels everday free bottled water, coffee, tea. Large selection at free breakfast. Food was excellent. Fast free internet throughout the hotel. Free secure parking.
Not the greatest location surronding the hotel, but non-the-less safe within the hotel itself. Security patrolling the grounds 24/7.
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent by staff. friendly and helpful.
Location of the hotel was not the greatest, rather seedy area, especially at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the amenities
My only complaint is low water pressure. Which is not a problem at all. So I loved it. The staff was great. Kendall
Couple
Julio from San Juan, Puerto Rico
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
more information about excursions
Location

Excellent staff service

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had everything I needed was a modern hotel not brand new but was kept in good shape overall. I did like the fact you could use the Golds Gym for free.
The farthur you are away from the lobby the internet was terrrible. I was a long way from the lobby and it was not good. When I wanted to use my computer I had to go and sit in the lobbby and then it was fine, just a hassle.
Group Traveler
Alex from Atlantic Beach, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Great rooms and very clean.
No shuttle from the airport which is one of the reasons we booked this hotel. That and though it says free breakfast apparently they only allow for 2 people a room.
Reviews of Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson San Jose Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg