Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11520 West Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Baldwin Park, CA
July 22, 2016
6.0
Overall the hotel was great from the pool to the gym. And location in san diego. Would go back for sure
Yeah there was an incident in the morning when housekeeping try to go into the room at 8 o'clock in the morning that was the only issue at this hotel luckily me and my wife had the top lock on the door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Corona, CA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
My room was not cleaned twice, even after calling the front desk and asking them to please schedule a cleaning after 12:30pm as I work from my room in the morning. This hotel seems to be getting worse.....also the internet sucks and the hotel knows this
Business Traveler
Frank from Corona, CA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
location and price
the internet is really bad..bad enough to make me not want to return. This in my opinion is not a 3 star hotel..more like a 2.5
Business Traveler
Frank from Corona, CA
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Been here before, its a great location at a great price.
The internet here really sucks. I depend on it for work and I keep getting disconnected and its slow...very slow. The breakfast in the morning has gone downhill...i used to look forward to the breakfast..not so much anymore. This is more of a 2.5 hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff and location
Morris from San Jose, CA
June 15, 2016
10.0
I had stayed there before and they were able to give us the same room. Above and beyond service.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to work and had a gym with treadmill
When I politely opted not to provide personal information such as cell nor email, the hotel desk clerk said, well, if we need to contact you, we will just lock you out of your room and you'll have to come to the front desk very rude tone
Couple
Mylissa from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was large and the beds were firm and comfortable. The food is delicious, especially the breakfast buffet.
Bring your own pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location, clean and definitely good value for the money
Only that the bathroom has a sensor that kept shutting the light off too frequently and it was difficult to shower without having to wave my arm out of the curtain to keep the light on which was annoying. The sensor needs to be adjusted to a longer time.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.