Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11520 West Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juliette from Pleasant Valley, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The views. The cleaning staff was fantastic!
Their pool and hot tub were closed for repairs. Their solution was to shuttle us over to another hotel. Didn't do it, very disappointing. My son was there for a Spartan race and one of the reasons I booked this hotel was because it had a whirlpool tub.
Couple
Timo from Espoo, Finland
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Peaceful surroundings. Size of the room.
The breakfast is only minimalistic. To provide the guests only flimsy paperplates and the cheapest possible plastic utensils is ridiculous and below the assumed standard. The bar does not function well as a breakfast room.

From our room we had to pass the laundry room on our way to the bar functioning also as a breakfast room. The laundry room door was continuously open and the view into it and the smell was unnecessary.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Freeway close with many restaurant options nearby.
The internet is free however the signal strength was poor. I had numerous interruptions in service.

Nice facility, clean.

Couple
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful and quiet Perfect for our New Years Eve
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Las Cruces, NM
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was near the San Diego Safari park.
The hotel has poor construction quality and therefore you get the noise of a lot of slamming doors. There is also very significant freeway noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Calabasas, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big clean room and friendly staff.
TV components were not all plugged in and it took a few minutes to figure it out which remote was needed.
Group Traveler
Nikhil from Santa Clara, CA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised with this short stay. Rooms were beyond our expectations. Will recommend this one to everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was very spacious and the staff was very friendly.
We were located close to the elevators. Early in the morning (around 6:15ish) there was a very loud group in front of our room. They weren't rambunctious, but even though they were talking at a normal volume, we could hear everything that they were saying

N/A

Couple
Donald from Prescott, AZ
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Salisbury, NC
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location, nice room size, newspapers in the morning and a generally wonderful staff.
I've stayed here 6 or so times and on this visit for the first time ever I felt I was treated in a discourteous manner. It would be sad to see this wonderful property fall into decline.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg