Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11520 West Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Ramona, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Room was nice. Front desk was helpful. Housekeeping was helpful.
ice machine was far away and didn't work on my floor. Didn't expect outside entry. Had to walk quite a ways from elevator to room.
Ashleh from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 22, 2015
7.0
I liked how it was conveniently located between the 2 places we went to visit (Sea world and Legoland)
I was not pleased that there wasn't a microwave in the room.

The hotel was lovely, I loved the pool and the breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
Amy from Carlsbad, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, PA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good gym, cheerful staff
No microwave,bed a little too soft for my liking. room location lended itself parking lot noises, restaurant did not have much for vegetarians or vegans. Internet was pretty slow.
Couple
Lori from Lk Elsinore, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room service
Room had a garlic smell
Couple
Lisda from Redlands, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Friendly customer service when we first check in
Too noisy especially early morning. Small fridge not cold enough all of our food destroy.We set the AC temperature, somehow it turns to heater at night.Water too slow, I've paid close to $--- is not what we expecting. You can hear people talk next d
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Covina, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and the hotel was inviting. Felt like a five star hotel.
I had no towels in my room after I got out of the shower. Big over look on my part but didn't not see them

Room was right near the pool was great. Loved the late check out!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room interiors were updated. Good sized rooms.
Motel style, meaning there is no enclosed hallways outside my door. A/C unit was loud.
Mary from San Diego, CA
March 24, 2015
9.0
The rooms were nice and the maid service was terrific.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.