Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration

Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration

Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2900 Parkway Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alloysius from South Richmond Hill, NY
May 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the space in the room and how quick the check in and check out process was.
The bathroom set up was very crammed. Staff could probably be just a little more polite. They weren't rude but I didn't feel too welcomed. Anyhow, the service was good. Just not the best.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
How friendly the cleaning crew was and the attention received.
I was extremely displeased with the Guest services. I cannot believe they gave me such hard time to purchase a ticket for Disney World; They didn't let me buy it! They did not want to sell it to me unless I went to some timeshare presentation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
May 9, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
May 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is very close to Disney.Very comfortable beds and bath linens.
Showing signs of wear. Bathroom needed painting. Lots of scratches on doors and walls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Millbury, MA
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
tiki bar by the pool was great and made excellent drinks.
The elevators could have been kept a bit cleaner. The slide in the pool area was out of order. Hot tub was very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything, great location well maintained lots of friendly staff
Phone was going in and out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muntadar from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the swimming pool, its family hotel
I did not like the location, the bus to parks not clean as well not friendly in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was wonderful and beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.
The fliers for pizza left each night under the door were annoying. One guest tore up the fliers (not me) ripped up the fliers and left them scattered in the hall where they remained all night and evening. Vending machine in building was literally empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heartland, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location and pretty easy to find
The room was too far from the front of the hotel. Also the parking was not good at all. All the spots were gone by the end of the night so everyone had to park outside secured area.
Reviews of Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.