Radisson Resort At The Port

Radisson Resort At The Port

Radisson Resort At The Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8701 Astronaut Blvd
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Resort At The Port in Cape Canaveral

# 2 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Resort At The Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Resort At The Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Resort At The Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice.
The parking was a concern at the hotel. I would of liked to park by my room but the were more concerned about clients using it for cruise parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmendorf, TX
August 14, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff and the rooms were very nice and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
They were flexible with check in and check out times.
There was a charge for parking which I was not aware of until I checked in.
Couple
Bonny from Daytona Beach, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel has a very beautiful pool area and separate pool for small children :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
August 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenient location, fairly quiet, clean with nice pool.
Dining and housekeeping were poor. We had a drunk waitress that spilled her coffee and juice during breakfast. She also got our order wrong and then tried to charge us for an omelette that came with buffet. We did the breakfast for free after complaining.
Couple
Brian from Mount Dora, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pool and bar area was awesome.
They tried to charge us for parking @ $6 per day. The bed pillows were too soft.
Sheri from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2016
10.0
Very clean and inviting but needs an upgrade in location of the rooms maybe security walking the premises
Breakfast should've been free and nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 15, 2016
9.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The pool was very pretty and the front desk staff were super nice!
It was our Anniversary, we asked for a king bed but were given 2 full size beds that were like sleeping on an air mattress. VERY uncomfortable and not large enough for 2. The air conditioner would only cool to 75 degrees and was very loud. ETC...
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Santa Fe, NM
July 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Dining room food.
Reviews of Radisson Resort At The Port
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Resort At The Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.