Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel

Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel

Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
111 East 2nd Street
Davenport, IA 52801

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel in Davenport

# 13 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, MN
August 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location -- downtown and within walking distance to many shops, bars, breweries and restaurants.
Parking fee, although it was reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Peoria, IL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and view. Hotel is beautiful.
The breakfast was expensive and very little quality. No free coffee, and the room was not cleaned properly. The bathroom floor had hair on it and stains like someone walked on a wet floor. The pool was on the small side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Royce from Monmouth, IL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location that was it
our didnt smell clean there was an odor. We found a tampon under the bed, tooth brush in the bathroom sink. holes in the carpet. coffee pot nasty , white stuff on the certains. Sofa bed was bend in the middle. Walls had I don't know what on them. Thank
Couple
Kerry from Caledonia, IL
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was clean.
We had booked a room with one king sized bed; instead, we got a room with two twin beds. When we called the desk to inform them of this mistake, we were told that there were no rooms with king or queen sized beds left. No apology was offered.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
May 20, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Samuel from Evergreen Park, IL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location to downtown Davenport.
Very outdated for the very expensive price. No complimentary breakfast. The room was musty. No microwave and the refrigerator was dirty. The beds were only full size, no option for a queen. No hot tub and the pool was cold.
Business Traveler
Karen from Tulsa, OK
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was what appealed most to me.
I called to get room service & left a message because no one answered. I dosed off waiting on my dinner to arrive & it never did. Everything had closed. A gentleman in the bar was kind enough to give me a dinner salad. Very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved having a view of the river and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Not much bad to say. Room was clean and decent looking. Only two elevators and one was being worked on, but there wasn't that many people the day we stayed so no issues.
Business Traveler
Bardhyl from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was good and everything went well
Reviews of Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.