Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney

Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney

Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
27 Oconnell Street
Sydney 2000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney in Sydney

# 1 of 360 hotels in Sydney
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Suwanee, GA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The concierge and the complimentary hot chocolate in the lobby.
No single sheet, just a covered duvet
Couple
Margaret from Rego Park, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff and room and top notch free codfee
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and good lication
Room was little bit noisy during the night because of old air conditioning.
Couple
Amy from Fpo, AP
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. They let me check in early and check out late. The doorman gave us excellent advice on where to go and what to do. Plus, they always offered us a complimentary umbrella when they knew it would come in handy.
The hot tub was warm instead of hot and the shower in the room was low flow, so kind-of bummers, but certainly not deal-breakers. It was a lovely hotel.

It was lovely!

Verified Hotel Guest from West Wyoming, PA
June 21, 2015
9.0
Spacious room and ultra friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Toongabbie, Australia
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Mostly hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. The room and fascilities are good and clean. Very good location.
When checking in, the hotel staff made me a membership card, but later I realized that she recorded my detail as a Chinese arbitrarily. Actually I am a Korean born Australian citizen, and I can't change my personal details on the website.
Couple
Evelyn from State Road, NC
June 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenient to CBD, Wynyard underground station and easy walk to Circular Quay; updated and comfortable room and bath; very secure security - must use key card to use elevators.
As of June, road repair on O'Connell side of hotel can be loud. Ask for room of Pitt Street side.

Attractive hotel in historic building. Very attentive, friendly staff who accommodated our need for an early morning check-in. By Sydney standards ours was a decently-sized room for the money. High ceiling, bay window, marble tiles in bath, deep soaking tub with separate shower. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
April 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, AMAZING brunch, hot tub, pool & fitness center.
Peng from Sydney, Australia
February 11, 2013
8.0
The promised free breakfast is missing from the paperwork and the hotel deny this free offer.
Business Traveler
Paula from Vancouver, Canada
September 9, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Well appointed modern rooms with a cosy ambience
Front desk staff less than friendly
Reviews of Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Sydney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.