Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is great with great location. The service is great!
I wait for about another for my room but I did get two free drinks.

Recommend everyone with it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Fork River, NJ
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location and was pet friendly. The room did not smell bad. The stair case was beautiful
The person who checked us in could have been friendlier. she had me print out a voucher I did not know I needed and could have been viewed electonically.

It was a very nice hotel and I would consider staying there again. It was very pricey

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Orange, CT
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff Good location
the mattresses are old and need replacing

Great location,friendly staff, new mattresses would be nice !

Family Traveling with Teens
Craig Browning from Reston, VA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and service was great
Fitness center equipment needs maintenance

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location was great and service was excellent. I would stay here again and I would recommend to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to several attractions. Majority of staff was very helpful.
Not really

I would certainly consider this hotel on a future stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fairview Heights, IL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
up to date rooms, nice staff, decent location, history of property. Very convenient to subway, shopping and Empire State Bldg.
Rooms and bathrooms very small but well maintained and up-to-date. A/C didn't work great. A bit far from theatre district.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Berkeley, CA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location, the fact that it was a historical building. 2 reasonably priced restaurants attached. Rooms very clean. Free (limited) internet a definite plus with a very convenient business center for printing. All in all very comfortable.
They didn't seem to recycle but I think that is all of New York!

Very pleasant and comfortable. Terrific location!

Family Traveling with Teens
Talita from Fort Pierce, FL
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location from Penn Station and easy walk to Times Square to go and watch shows, which was main purpose of trip.
Room was kinda small, but it was only my daughter and myself and didn't spend that much time in the room.

Hotel conveniently located from Penn Station, easy walk. Staff extremely friendly at check in and through out our whole stay. Very helpful and eager to answer all questions. Enjoyed the complimentary water in our room and even got a few extra bottles when asked during our stay. Also had complimentary apples in lobby in afternoon, which was very refreshing after long walks. The guest service lady was very friendly and very helpful to find spots that we would like to visit. Overall very good experience. Room on small side, but still comfortable. Wold recommend and stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
give me 2 full bed room without extra charge
breakfast not included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pilar from Walpole, MA
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone on the staff we encountered was wonderful, helpful and polite. The location is fantastic with a subway station steps from the door. The hotel is an historic hotel and is gorgeous. We saw the top of the empire state building all lit up at night
No
Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg