Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
49 West 32nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Wichita, KS
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Radisson was a wonderful place to stay, with classic restored decor in the lobby and stairwell (to the Mezz). Service was outstanding at the front desk and concierge, even the doormen and the bellhop were friendly and helpful.
Elevators were small. Sometimes over crowded, especially in the evening when flight crews would arrive. We had a corner room on the 15th floor. View was nice toward the Flat Iron Bldg, but the room was somewhat small and bathroom was very tight.
Couple
Christina from E. Lansing, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice lobby. Nice, comfortable room. Pet friendly.
Carpet in room had a few stains.
Couple
Stephen from Forty Fort, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check in. Rooms were larger than expected. Comfortable bed. Great location.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was polite and helpful. The doormen although where busy were always on point. I was double billed for my room and the finance team fixed it immediately. Good location and a good deal on parking at the garage across the street.
Couple
Dominique from Shippensburg, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Prime location but the room was on the small side for a double.
The room size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is good and service is also good.
Tub got clogged first night.
Couple
Antonio from Norfolk, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast buffet
Takes forever to check-in almost an hour.
Couple
Marcela from Limeira, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Não estavam informados sobre o cafe da manha estar incluso, tivemos que insitir para cobrirem o que foi reservado
sim, não estavam informados sovbre cafe da manha incluso

De resto excelente!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great convenient location, modern and clean room, comfortable bed, good hotel services (bar, business center, restaurant)
The lobby is very chaotic. I had to wait in line a long time (30 mins) for both check in and check out. The baggage storage was the same -huge line and chaos - I eventually gave up and ended up lugging my bags around the city for the rest of my last day.
Couple
Ellen from Evansville, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super clean, friendly staff, hotel bar/restaurant was really yummy. Beautiful lobby, and spacious CLEAN rooms. 2 blocks from Macy's Herald Square!
Check in wait was about 20 min but they were fully booked the night prior to our stay and it being the Saturday after Christmas we expected that. Staff was super apologetic and gave out free waters to those in line.
Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.