Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Oanh from Moore, OK
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Times Square and Chinatown
Parking availability and rates

The staff were very friendly, something you do not expect from such a large hotel in nyc

Couple
Joachim from Mustertown, DE
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
-location -very quiet room, no noise
unfortunately only two elevators were in service, a 3rd one was under service. It took always minutes to leave the hotel or to enter the booked room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is super. There is a subway stop just outside the front door of the hotel. There were numerous restaurants within one or two blocks that are very good and not pricy. This hotel is very historical too.
Nothing that would keep me from staying here again, but there are always foreign airline employees in the lobby coming and going. It's an overnight hotel for them.

The staff was awesome and very friendly. They are trying their best to meet everyone's needs.

Couple
Willliam from Bradenton, FL
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great buffet breakfast provided in the room rate. The services were always excellent. The room couldn't have been cleaner. Great location with subway stop just outside the entrance.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Barbados, FL
November 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, Room was very adequate.
Public spaces where not exciting.

Comfortable place to hang my head with good location relative to transportation, shopping and access to all parts of Manhatten and Brooklyn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location is great
I wish there was a little more emphasis on cleaning in the bathrooms and the toiletries ( shampoo, conditioner etc.) should be of better quality for a Radisson
Couple
Susan from Bethlehem, PA
November 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was so convenient. With the 34th St. subway stop right outside the door, we could zip around the city easily and inexpensively.
The room was a little small, but average for NYC. The heat/AC system was pretty loud when the fan was running so I kept turning it on and off all night.

Overall, we were very well pleased with this hotel and would definitely return. I had read reviews on Trip Advisor and they were mostly all accurate--great location, friendly and very accommodating staff, and our room on the 14th floor appeared to have been recently refurbished and very comfortable. I requested a high floor, away from the elevator with a king bed, and we got exactly what we wanted. This always impresses me, especially when the hotel is nearly sold out. I also requested a late checkout til 1 p.m. on the day we left and they allowed that as well. We left of a very high note. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarver, PA
November 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, beautiful hotel and room. Beds were sooo comfy! We enjoyed our stay.
Lobby was continuously extremely crowded with tons of folks coming/going, but I guess that is just a testament to how much everyone likes the Radisson.
Couple
Kellei from Baltimore, MD
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location. Perfect area. Next would be the staff. The hotel is beautiful and historic. The fresh red apples they had in the mezzanine stole my heart. I was respected as if I was a star and they were all very kind.
The size of the room?! For the amount I paid, I expected much more space. THE BED WAS HARD. I stayed in the same hotel back home in Baltimore and we at least had a sleep number bed... Then the next day we woke up and found a nasty stain under the sheets.

Great customer service! We told the manager Dave or David about our issues with the stain we didn't make, -and he treated us to room service and breakfast. My first night there I was worried about the noise level since we were above the train station but it was so quiet you could hear a pin drop. Good in my book. But I heard every spring in the mattress unfortunately. Overall, the room was cool. Would I spend that much a night here again... No. But they are good at making you appreciate every penny. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg