Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Large, comfortable room. A classic feeling building with an updated, tasteful aesthetic.
Solo Traveler
Morgan from Sheenboro, Canada
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Love the floor in the lobby as well as the stair case
The free WiFi in the rooms didn't work very well. The parking didn't have in and out privileges, we where only informed of this after we had check in and had paid extra for valet parking,

We where charged 3 nights of valet parking when in fact the valet only touched the car twice. Once at check in and once at check out.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Rehoboth, MA
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean. Small but expected being in NYC. Overall for the price I paid I was very happy with my choice!
I arrived a couple hours early so I wasn't able to checkin but the bell captain took my bags so I could enjoy the sites. It wasn't bad but I was hoping to relax a bit before seeing the sites. I completely understood.

Very nice hotel and definitely would stay again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free wifi, friendly staff, well appointed room (small, but about what I'd expect for a midtown hotel room)
The bathroom was very cold. (It was placed along an outside wall and didn't have any heater.)
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Toronto, Canada
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
so close to where I wanted to be and a great overall experience
maybe a bigger room

amazing time!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location for my planned trip. Close to Penn Station, right off Broadway. Room was tucked away on back and very quiet.
Wasn't there long enough to notice anything negative.

Nice hotel, good location, good value.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff from check in to check out were great.

I've been coming to the city twice a year for 15 years. For the price this was my best stay.

Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Central Islip, NY
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, modern and great location
N/A

Overall, this hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and curtious. It is near everything and had all the amenities needed for a vacation or getaway. The room was spacious and clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. So many great things so close.

From my first experience arriving everyone was extremely pleasant and accommodating. My hat is off to Redman at the front desk for helping get into a room an hour before my check in time was scheduled.

Solo Traveler
Lorraine from New York, NY
April 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was upgraded for free to a great room
No.

The room was great! Clean and big. Hotel location was perfect and the staff were friendly.

Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg