Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gail from Valley Cottage, NY
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service staff were excellent, Cafe attached was good. Room was adequate but not fancy. pricely for simplicity of room decor.
Bathroom was below average for costs of room. Traffic in area horrible for car driving.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, PA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful

I would stay there again. Not sure why the tax is so great, but that's NYC for you.

Business Traveler
Megan from Boston, MA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Construction was going on on our floor. The room was tiny. We had two small beds instead of a queen or king (we're a couple.)

Wouldn't come back.

Business Traveler
Paul from Elmsford, NY
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Ossipee, NH
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anand from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Its a very good value for the price received on Amazon as its near Korea town and has lots of scenery. The view is nice, not the best but it is good
Cab service is not the best as most cabs run up and down 6th ave not 32nd

They have Kurig coffee

Business Traveler
Ronald from Levittown, NY
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darlene from Oakville, Canada
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very close to a subway station which is great.
It is a bit too south and a tad far from the action. The only complaint I have is that we arrived very early at 11 am and did not expect our room to be ready but it was approaching 4 pm and it still wasn't ready. This was quite inconvenient.

It is ranked as a 3.5 star and that is exactly what it is and that is good because often you get a big surprise and it doesn't meet the expectation but this stay did. It is very family friendly and I think this is a good thing for families to know as it is affordable and children feel welcome. The 2 restaurant choices on site are very good. We tried both and the serving sizes were large and the food was good. Our flight was not leaving on our departure day until 4:15 so the hotel granted us a very late check out time and this was really appreciated. This speaks to the staff and management with their desire to be helpful and flexible. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean hotel in a good location. Nothing elaborate but satisfied all my requirements.

Hotel is conveniently located and next to the 34th Street subway stop.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, right next to 34th street subway station and only 2 blocks from Penn Station
Noise from the hallways nto the rooms
Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg