Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gail from Valley Cottage, NY
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service staff were excellent, Cafe attached was good. Room was adequate but not fancy. pricely for simplicity of room decor.
Bathroom was below average for costs of room. Traffic in area horrible for car driving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Mills, NY
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, PA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful

I would stay there again. Not sure why the tax is so great, but that's NYC for you.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Large, comfortable room. A classic feeling building with an updated, tasteful aesthetic.
Couple
Theodore from Middletown, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
the convenience of being close to Penn Station for we took the train from Middletown ny with luggage a very short walk.

Great people working there, accommodated our needs when ever we needed something.

Group Traveler
Jason from Aiea, HI
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Public spaces: Elegant, exceeded expectations. Staff: Very helpful and courteous. Room: Very tidy, adequately spacious, and comfortable. The room decor was pretty fancy, like the public areas. Surprisingly quiet for being in Manhattan.
The view -- I had a view of a side wall. But, that also meant we were somewhat removed from the busy streets, which was probably why the room was so quiet.
Business Traveler
Megan from Boston, MA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Construction was going on on our floor. The room was tiny. We had two small beds instead of a queen or king (we're a couple.)

Wouldn't come back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanness
Size of the room, and the alley view

Add breakfast

Couple
Hyungwoo from State College, PA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gino from Mont-Royal, Canada
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg