Hotels in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Morgan from Sheenboro, Canada
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Love the floor in the lobby as well as the stair case
The free WiFi in the rooms didn't work very well. The parking didn't have in and out privileges, we where only informed of this after we had check in and had paid extra for valet parking,

We where charged 3 nights of valet parking when in fact the valet only touched the car twice. Once at check in and once at check out.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Ottawa, Canada
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location; nice lobby; doorman/concierge
they charges an extra $80 for having 2 beds in the room, therefore the Priceline advantage (deal-worthiness) was diminished
Group Traveler
James from Westfield, MA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff at the hotel was extremely nice and very helpful!
Business Traveler
Anand from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Its a very good value for the price received on Amazon as its near Korea town and has lots of scenery. The view is nice, not the best but it is good
Cab service is not the best as most cabs run up and down 6th ave not 32nd

They have Kurig coffee

Business Traveler
Ronald from Levittown, NY
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
January 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very large and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Edmund from Pittsburgh, PA
January 18, 2014
2.0
Location
Worst room in hotel, reservation I booked and bed type were wrong, when I showed clerk my confirmation, they put me in the smallest and noisiest room in hotel ,
Senior Travelers
Charles from London, United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Its location couldn't be beat.
The shower bath combination was extremely dangerous - all slippery tile down the walls with no handles to hold on too, and a very slippery bath bottom with no grips. My wife and I are disabled and we simply couldn't use it the 3 days that we were there.

There was a revolving door that my wifes wheelchair couldn't fit in, so we had to use the doors. They were EXTREMELY heavy, and the doorman/members of staff never helped at all because it was snowing outside and very windy when the door was opened so they stayed inside the foyer looking out at us (no, I'm not making this up - they wanted to see if I, being a man could manage both the wheelchair, luggage and the heavy door despite myself having a recent knee replacement). The restaurant (not the cafe) could not understand that toast comes out of a toaster, and is not covered in cooking oil and cooked on a griddle - its disgustingly unhealthy to eat fried bread for breakfast, and tastes absolutely awful. All in all, its a nice historic hotel and the desk staff and cleaners did a grand job, but its not suitable for the elderly or the disabled. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Orange, CT
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff Good location
the mattresses are old and need replacing

Great location,friendly staff, new mattresses would be nice !

Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg