Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
49 West 32nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from New York, NY
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I booked for empire state building area but the hotel is actually on the West side. Room was very very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Chaffee, MO
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was wonderful. Clean,somewhat older hotel. Located in the hub of Korean town which had really good Korean food.
Area outside hotel streets are usually dirty and smells bad on the morning due to trash piled up in the morning on the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean, well positioned, professional stuff
Room to small, no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Daniel from Wichita, KS
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Radisson was a wonderful place to stay, with classic restored decor in the lobby and stairwell (to the Mezz). Service was outstanding at the front desk and concierge, even the doormen and the bellhop were friendly and helpful.
Elevators were small. Sometimes over crowded, especially in the evening when flight crews would arrive. We had a corner room on the 15th floor. View was nice toward the Flat Iron Bldg, but the room was somewhat small and bathroom was very tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luz from Alexandria, VA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couple
Christina from E. Lansing, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice lobby. Nice, comfortable room. Pet friendly.
Carpet in room had a few stains.
Group Traveler
Austin from Wichita, KS
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I accidentally booked a single room insetad of a double. I asked for a rollaway bed but the front desk said my room was too small to allow for that so they just upgraded me to a double room!
Couple
Stephen from Forty Fort, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check in. Rooms were larger than expected. Comfortable bed. Great location.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was polite and helpful. The doormen although where busy were always on point. I was double billed for my room and the finance team fixed it immediately. Good location and a good deal on parking at the garage across the street.
Couple
Dominique from Shippensburg, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Prime location but the room was on the small side for a double.
The room size
Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.