Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Radisson Martinique On Broadway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
49 West 32Nd Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Martinique On Broadway in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Martinique On Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Davi from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
No

Very nice hotel, nice bed, great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Bryan, OH
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean, staff was nice, parking was great. It is also within walking distance to times square, and many other attractions.
The only thing we did not like, was the cleaning lady felt it was necessary to let her self into the room at 9:00 am, when check out is at 11:00 am.
Hillel from Netanya, Israel
July 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Orange Park, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and staff were amazing also had nearby parking.
The sheets were dirty. Had what seemed to be vomit stains on the comforter.

I got the package with insurance which cost extra. I wasn't able to check in the day of my reservation due to personal reasons. When I got there the next day my reservation was cancelled and they charged me. They reinstated my reservation for the second day but would not give me the first day back or my money back for that day. What's the point of getting an insurance package. I actually didn't even want my money back, I just wanted to stay for the amount of days I payed for. ...read more

Couple
Oanh from Moore, OK
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Times Square and Chinatown
Parking availability and rates

The staff were very friendly, something you do not expect from such a large hotel in nyc

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kangnam Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
very close metro station, kind staff, close to shopping spot
most hotel facitiles looks old
Couple
Joachim from Mustertown, DE
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
-location -very quiet room, no noise
unfortunately only two elevators were in service, a 3rd one was under service. It took always minutes to leave the hotel or to enter the booked room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is super. There is a subway stop just outside the front door of the hotel. There were numerous restaurants within one or two blocks that are very good and not pricy. This hotel is very historical too.
Nothing that would keep me from staying here again, but there are always foreign airline employees in the lobby coming and going. It's an overnight hotel for them.

The staff was awesome and very friendly. They are trying their best to meet everyone's needs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is great with great location. The service is great!
I wait for about another for my room but I did get two free drinks.

Recommend everyone with it!

Couple
Willliam from Bradenton, FL
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great buffet breakfast provided in the room rate. The services were always excellent. The room couldn't have been cleaner. Great location with subway stop just outside the entrance.
no
Reviews of Radisson Martinique On Broadway
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg