Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton

Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton

Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
700 Lackawanna Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton in Scranton

# 4 of 10 hotels in Scranton
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George M from Washington, NJ
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Middletown, NJ
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Lobby and upscale restaurant are really pretty at night. The TRAX bar and grill was very good, wife and I ate at the bar.
Although we asked for an upgraded room and it was,, kind of. The windows were still original 100 year old units with sash weights. The room did not have a desk or table and chair to sit and do any work. WORST T.V. I've seen in 30 years an old Panasonic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Plattsburgh, NY
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Size,decor,food
not done remodel
Couple
Danny from Newburgh, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location and architecture
I paid extra for a whirlpool suite ahead of time, come to find out when checking in that the top floors where the whirlpool suites are, are under renovation and had no choice but to settle for a regular room with a high price.
Robert from New Harbor, ME
January 1, 2016
8.0
They wanted to charge me an extra $75 for my dog - but when I told them I'd let the dog sleep in the car for that kind of money, they asked to see the dog, and then they waived any fee at all Good PR to drop the charge. But it should be listed in the AA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very pretty
Pay for parking, loud heating system
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The charm and historic feel of it
$5 or $10 parking fee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
good price
bill Clinton was there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Lackawanna Station Hotel Scranton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.