Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg in Winnipeg

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
288 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B8

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 9 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Pleasant Hill, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The downtown location and proximity to The Forks was great. We walked there and over to the per bridge. The staff, both front desk and bellman were also very gracious in helping us with directions and even offering to drive us to our dinner location.
Difficult parking for our vehicle, a Toyota van with roof storage rack.

Great 28th floor room with views of the city, bridge and river. Very comfortable bed and very clean room & bathroom. Even had a Starbucks right in the lobby, unfortunately we left at 6:30 a.m. and it didn't open until 8:00 a.m.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
July 10, 2014
8.0
Liked atmosphere of hotel. Staff was accommodating and friendly. I also enjoyed city view from room.
Didn't like that vagrants stayed near entrance of hotel.

Good experience overall and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Group Traveler
Dale from Roseau, MN
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the secured parking for the downtown area was great!
Rooms were kinda of small but overall a great experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room service excellent. No swimming pool unfortunately. Rooms are very nice.
Parking lot is extra, very tight to get into, a lot of walls with scrapped vehicles remains.

If you bring a pet, the fee is 35$!!!! And their competitors offer clients with pets treats, etc for a lower price. Won't book again if with dog and I bring my dog everywhere. Parking is extra, local calls are extra. Extra extra extra. You pay for a beautiful room, but in the end the price goes up still

Couple
Jaime from Winnipeg, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenboro, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay, made good use of the gym and loved the steamroom. Our car battery died and the staff was quick to get us a boost. Very good place to stay!!
Couple
Colette from Winnipeg, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Moose Jaw, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location
the beds are hard

Right next to the mts center downtown

Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geoff from Barrie, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, nice quiet rooms.
n/a

Hotel located in good location, great views of city and clean large rooms.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg