Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
288 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 9 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emily from Montreal, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was great, room was nice and clean, staff was lovely!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Very nice and clean rooms. Very fast elevators - almost no waiting time at all.
During my 2 night stay I had to get the room key cards re-programmed 3 times. They stopped working. The receptionist said that is because I kept it close to my phone. Maybe the first time but after that i kept it separate...it still happened 2 more times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bell staff were helpful carrying my luggage to and from my car.
The $15 per day charge for parking. The front desk staff were not friendly.

There is no pool at this hotel or breakfast. There is one fine dining restaurant where meals can be purchased. Since it is right downtown the traffic noise is constant throughout the night including sirens and horns.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
August 11, 2015
10.0
The view was great.
Their parking charges was expensive

This hotel was beyond my expectations.My girl friend was so happy about everything. The staffs,housekeeping, room and the view from our room was breathtaking.

Business Traveler
Chadley from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were generally very friendly, particularly the cleaner (maid), shuttle driver, and check in staff. The lounge wasn't very happening but was nice and and excellent views. I didn't need breakfast but appreciate the decent costs.
Check-in area is incredibly tired and needs cool lounge furniture.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Edmonton, Canada
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All good.
Couple
Allyce from Saskatoon, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was a great location/ centralized to all the downtown attractions
no pool or hot tub

Dining room staff was excellent and good food, breakfast and lunch menu

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location, excellent staff I mean everyone super nice and professional, beds and shower very good, bar is nice, Starbucks in the lobby
No outdoor pool,atmosphere outside at street level
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emerson, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff everything was perfect
No
Couple
Lyn from Fort Qu'Appelle, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
all was good except below
The next day the second one needed fixing.we also had to call two times to have the card lock on the door fixed.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.