Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7320 Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

# 2 of 10 hotels in Whittier
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Whittier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Whittier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Columbia, MO
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and was with in easy walking distance of a variety of restaurants, etc.
There was nothing I did not like...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean and well kept.

It's not the nicest location but the hotel itself is very nice and they have lots of free parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful staff, centrally located for our needs.
Having to repeatedly call for a refrigerator up to two weeks before our trip.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
the manager was kind enough to get a 1st floor room even thought they were booked full the night before.
In my reservation I put a comment that I wanted a first floor room due to me being disabled. The front desk person was not friendly abou this and wouldn not look into actually finding out if there was a room on the first floor. To find out there was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed in a room with a very large King bed. Staff was friendly and very responsive with any needs in a timely fashion. I stayed here during the holidays and the hotel was very busy; yet they managed to make my overall stay enjoyable.
Group Traveler
Moonkyung from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and clean room conditions
No fridge in the room

That will be able to use the pool and gym for free

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved that the ammenities included a makeup remover pad in the bathroom and lemon water in lobby.
We booked this hotel solely on the fact that they had a shuttle bus but when I went to reserve my time they told me that they had two events going on that day and they would not have a driver! I could have booked a hotel closer to my destination :/
Couple
Ramon from Berkeley Lake, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is awesome, couldn't ask for a better hotel in that area
No cookies on the weekends :(
Business Traveler
William from Bellevue, NE
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location for my needs. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was updated, clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Geyserville, CA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was perfect.
The only things that were disappointing was the fact that we specifically booked a king, sleep number bed, and ended up in a room with two queen, NON-sleep number beds.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Whittier
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg