Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7320 Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

# 2 of 10 hotels in Whittier
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Whittier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Whittier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very attentive to my needs. I requested a room away from the nightclub and indeed was placed on a higher floor. Housekeeping did a excellent job taking care of my room. Overall very nice room and stay.
Night club music very loud and their patrons noisy in the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Britteny from Edina, MN
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food .
The pool was closed when we got here so only got 2 days to swim .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from North Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, price and convenient. Decent quality rooms and very helpful staff.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cotati, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff
No bar refrigerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I think this Hotel would be great for someone that don't have to get up early to take care Bussiness. This seems to be the spot for those who want to get some drinks an dance a little before the end of the night. As well as taking a swim at night.
Staff could've been friendlier by smiling. Should of offered compensated for Restaurant beinG out of order. We had to leave the hotel with the kids to go eat. Couldn't sleep, loud from club. An next room noisy. No free breakfast for the pricey hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, CA
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the licatikn and the staff was very nice.
I would have liked a refrigerator or microwave in the room. The pool could have been a bit cleaner and some sort of conplimentary breakfast would have been nice.
Group Traveler
David from Whittier, CA
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
I had a serious issue with the hotel, that was dealt with swiftly and decisively by the hotel management. I was very impressed with that, and may come back for that reason alone. I also love the location, and the breakfast was very good.
No fridge or microwave in the hotel, both of which should be staples in a 3.5 star hotel. The front desk staff was less than helpful. Also, parking was challenging due to an absurd amount of compact car spots, many of which sat empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Within walking distance to food and entertainment. Great shops to hang out in which are open late. Neighborhood seems safe and pleasant. Hotel has a nice pool. No free breakfast offered. Free wifi and parking.
Hotel rents space for parties and also has a club. Music was too loud and could be heard from my room very late. Parking was terrible during the party and party guests are allowed to park anywhere. Hotel guests were forced to find alternative parking.
Couple
Russell from Santa Maria, CA
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
OK price and located in a good area for eating.
This hotel is always loud on Saturday nights. TI seems like many of the guests stay up all night talking and playing music after wedding receptions or similar. This has happened several times that we have stayed at this hotel.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Whittier
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.