Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7320 Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

# 2 of 10 hotels in Whittier
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Whittier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Whittier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Moonkyung from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and clean room conditions
No fridge in the room

That will be able to use the pool and gym for free

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved that the ammenities included a makeup remover pad in the bathroom and lemon water in lobby.
We booked this hotel solely on the fact that they had a shuttle bus but when I went to reserve my time they told me that they had two events going on that day and they would not have a driver! I could have booked a hotel closer to my destination :/
Couple
Ramon from Berkeley Lake, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is awesome, couldn't ask for a better hotel in that area
No cookies on the weekends :(
Business Traveler
William from Bellevue, NE
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location for my needs. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was updated, clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Geyserville, CA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was perfect.
The only things that were disappointing was the fact that we specifically booked a king, sleep number bed, and ended up in a room with two queen, NON-sleep number beds.
Business Traveler
Justin from Murrieta, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
There was ants in the room. Had to change rooms and felt I should have been compensated for my trouble.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigham City, UT
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was beyond amazing.
My sleep number bed remote wasn't working, so I didn't get to experience that, however the bed was still comfortable.

I would recommend it to others. It's great for business and events. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in at 9AM instead of 4PM which was extremely helpful due to the fact that I did not have access to a car. If I ever visit that area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to my business. Big rooms.
Staff is nice. Management is poor. Staff obviously does not know how to professionally take care of guests and hotel maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Temple, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is an older hotel that is maintained very well. The staff is very attentive and strive to make your stay very comfortable.
Occasionally, the cleaning staff were very slow in their daily cleaning responsibilities.

I will definitely place this on my favorites

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Whittier
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg