Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier

Radisson Hotel Whittier Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7320 Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Whittier in Whittier

# 2 of 10 hotels in Whittier
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Whittier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Whittier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Justin from Murrieta, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
There was ants in the room. Had to change rooms and felt I should have been compensated for my trouble.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigham City, UT
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was beyond amazing.
My sleep number bed remote wasn't working, so I didn't get to experience that, however the bed was still comfortable.

I would recommend it to others. It's great for business and events. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in at 9AM instead of 4PM which was extremely helpful due to the fact that I did not have access to a car. If I ever visit that area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to my business. Big rooms.
Staff is nice. Management is poor. Staff obviously does not know how to professionally take care of guests and hotel maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Temple, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is an older hotel that is maintained very well. The staff is very attentive and strive to make your stay very comfortable.
Occasionally, the cleaning staff were very slow in their daily cleaning responsibilities.

I will definitely place this on my favorites

Couple
Daniela from El Paso, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really appreciated the cleanliness and it's modern touches.
Ultimately, the location was not as convenient as I had hoped.

I liked that it was not off a major highway and that it was surrounded by quaint shops and restaurants. Again, for the Los Angeles area that I was going to it was not convenient but I still enjoyed my stay.

Heather from Denver, CO
July 3, 2014
10.0
Front desk staff were extremely nice and very helpful!
the room did not have a fridge or microwave. When we would go out to dinner and have food left, we weren't able to take the food back because of that.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Turlock, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I enjoyed the location. Walking distance to restaurants and entertainment. Free parking
It was noisy on Saturday night. Water from the sink was smelly.

The hotel was clean. I did not spend much time in my room during the day but found the staff to be friendly.

Solo Traveler
Darren from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harvey from North Ogden, UT
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice location

Very nice place to stay.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Whittier
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Whittier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg