Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1160 1st Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King Of Prussia

# 12 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Tulare, CA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff is rude, room was next to main hallway very noisy also had staff work area next to me could hear talking and laundry machines
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy to get in and out fun place
No
Business Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Casino attached
Air conditioner loud like a plane taking off
Solo Traveler
Paul from Virginia Beach, VA
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
First room was dirty, second room they tried to put me in had no windows , not cool .
Couple
Jasmine from Lansdale, PA
September 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was not clean there was a dirty wash rag in the bathroom. And they charged me twice for the room. They said it would be 3-5 days for it to be back in my account. It only took 3-5 seconds for them to take it out. Now im screwed
Solo Traveler
Mike from Naperville, IL
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They charged my card for the room again when I got there. And the 50 charge which was okay. The manager lied and said I would get the money for the over charge that day it took 4 days. And they put me in a room in the basement that had a mouse/droppings
Couple
Tim from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
September 3, 2016
3.0
The room was big and TV was good size and channels.
The beds were old and the sink and tub were not that clean..From picture on web looks like balcony.. But the sliding door was bolted shut and handle busted off.. Lady at front desk rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.