Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 7 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Boonville, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Mentor, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was in a good location and the restaurant was nice. I liked that the blinds actually close to make the room dark which was great so our baby slept.
We had wanted a king size bed and they told us we had one but when we got to the room it had two double beds. We went back down and they said they were all booked so we took it. And there was a dirty sock under the bed. So that was gross.
Couple
Dave from Buffalo, NY
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good room and clean
Could use some upgraded
Couple
Josep from West Hartford, CT
April 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
We called on the way there to ask about the time that the whirlpool spa closed, but was not told that it was out of commission. Was not told of an added charge by the hotel. I only noticed it on my credit card statement. Still don't know what it is.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
February 24, 2015
10.0
The rooms and amenities
NA

Great restaurant in hotel too

Couple
James from Verona, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joanne from West Palm Beach, FL
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl L. from South Kent, CT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, great location
Both of the rooms we rented had issues with the beds. Mine was fine but my husbands bed adjustment thingy seemed to be broken. My son had the same issue in his room. Other than that we were completely comfortable and will continue to come back. Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Lewisburg, PA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
The TV was difficult to use. One of the sleep number beds did not work.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.