Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 7 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl L. from South Kent, CT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, great location
Both of the rooms we rented had issues with the beds. Mine was fine but my husbands bed adjustment thingy seemed to be broken. My son had the same issue in his room. Other than that we were completely comfortable and will continue to come back. Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Lewisburg, PA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
The TV was difficult to use. One of the sleep number beds did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, NY
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great. It was very clean and the staff was great. My sleep number bed wasnt working and they came right up to fix it. I also asked if they had a microwave somewhere in the hotel that guests could use and they brought one right to my room
The pool was being renovated so we couldn't use it, my kids were a little disappointed about that.
Couple
Anthony from Trenton, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient parking & location. Staff efficient
One of the mattresses in our room needs replacing asap.
Couple
James from Verona, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Brownstown, MI
November 4, 2014
3.0
We picked this hotel because of the pool. We brought our two year old grandson who loved to swim. The pool was closed under renovations! If we knew that we would have picked another hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was up-to-date and clean. Good parking.
The only disappointment was that the pool was not open due to renovations. That is the main reason we wanted to stay at such a hotel, they usually have indoor pools.
Couple
Sarah from Horseheads, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that they had a bar and restaurant on site. The room was spacious and had granite in the bathroom. The fridge was a nice feature.
There was a sketchy dude in the parking ramp. Don't appreciate paying $7 to park for the night.

This was a pleasant surprise. I have had ok experiences at other Radission Hotels, but this was much better. The food was not outrageous considering it was a hotel restaurant. The dessert was the best I have had in recent memory, simply exquisite.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location! Right downtown in the center of things. Parking is reasonable: $7/day, and a voucher allows you to come and go at will. Inside, the lobby is nothing special, but the room is very comfortable. A winner!
Hmmm ... wish there were more variety of TV channels, like TCM. Please, let's have some more old-timer stuff! Also, the lobby is nondescript, doesn't look like a lobby.

Really friendly staff and concierge. Welcoming, inviting decor in the rooms. You will be comfortable here. I thought the room was a bit overpriced, but I stayed on a Friday so maybe it wasn't that out of line. And in any case, I'd come back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and spacious rooms, good open spaces, nice lounge and right in downtown Utica.
No
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg