Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 5 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking is in public lot that was unmanned when I was out there. A bit concerned about safety. No parking fee for guests, though.
Couple
Nicole from Voorheesville, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great.
There was long lines at the Front desk. Only one staff person working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was clean, had parking, not too far off highway.
Room smelled a little weird, charged you 7 dollars for parking in their parking garage but didn't seem too have a lot of other places to park.
Couple
John J from Alton, NH
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Sleep number beds, friendliness of the staff.
Didn't like paying for parking since garage was unattended and free to any one. Bathroom sink was cracked and shower did not drain well. Outdated hotel. Breakfast was the same as free continental breakfast offered at similar hotels but charged.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hornell, NY
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The restaurant was nice. But the wings were really really dry. Pool area was ok but the hot tub has not been running for the past several months.
No-smoking but it was ok for everyone on my floor to smoke pot. Could not find anywhere to sit with my family and eat pizza. Sleep number beds were aweful, my mothers side of the bed deflated. No beverages in the vending machine the entire stay. Etc etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk was great for all our requests! Room was big and clean.
Sleep number bed didn't work. Stuck on super hard but was still comfy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was centrally located, spacious, and clean.
The coffee maker in the room didn't work and one of the sleep number beds in the room kept deflating. Both things that probably weren't reported before, so how could they fix it?

I was pleased with my stay.

Solo Traveler
Daryl from Akron, OH
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I checked in but checked out and did not stay there when I discovered bugs in the bed.I asked for a refund and a week later I still have not heard what they are going to do.I have called twice and they say they are investigating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were overbooked so we were upgraded to a king suite. It was the nicest hotel room i ever stayed in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
August 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Safe parking - location and friendly and helpful staff
Nothing that stands out
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.