Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 7 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyrone from Bordentown, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and very quiet. It was in a good location.
Did not like the fact that there was a fee for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Grand Rapids, MI
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staf. Was outstanding !
We left a pillow we wanted shipped back to us at our cost. I left a message for the head of housekeeping and NEVER RECIEVED A CALL !

First time to Utica..glad hotel was so close to highway yet offered us a quick drive thru downtown

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Chicopee, MA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
staff was very friendly
sleep number beds did not sleep at all stayed another night at a different hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice swimming pool; clean
location in the city of utica.. not very convenient. Parking was 7 dollars for the night; not expecting that...
Joann from Lima, NY
June 17, 2014
8.0
The bed and bedding! So cozy!
The parking lot is a bit scary but so is the city it's in. It's sad.
Couple
Mitchell from Coram, NY
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely refurbished hotel in a central downtown location. All common areas are very upscale and exceed what one expects in a 3 star rated hotel. Rooms are also very nice
Only complaint would be the $7.00 parking assessment in a city parking garage that was mostly empty on a Sun evening.

Desk staff was most friendly, helpful and courteous. Attended a function that included dinner at the hotel. Usually most hotel dinners are suspect. I am pleased to say that the food at the attending banquet was outstanding. Would also share that the complimentary breakfast was excellent. As a frequent traveler this hotels' rating is more like a 3.5 or 4. All in all our stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Monticello, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, NJ
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean
We didn't like the area. Had to pay extra for parking. The bathroom was very small. No breakfast or coffee included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbrook, ME
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was super-clean. Also, I had never tried a select comfort bed, but it was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in!
The downtown Utica location is not the most aesthetically pleading, but it was easy to find, very close to the highway, and right in the middle of anything you could ever need information. So, I guess that's more of a 'like', but this is a great hotel.

Big pool, nice hot tub, covered/safe parking, very friendly staff, downtown location yet easily accessible to interstate.

Couple
Damion from Cambria Heights, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location in the city
Slow elevators

Good breakfast Buffett

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg