Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 5 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Verona, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Brownstown, MI
November 4, 2014
3.0
We picked this hotel because of the pool. We brought our two year old grandson who loved to swim. The pool was closed under renovations! If we knew that we would have picked another hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was up-to-date and clean. Good parking.
The only disappointment was that the pool was not open due to renovations. That is the main reason we wanted to stay at such a hotel, they usually have indoor pools.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location! Right downtown in the center of things. Parking is reasonable: $7/day, and a voucher allows you to come and go at will. Inside, the lobby is nothing special, but the room is very comfortable. A winner!
Hmmm ... wish there were more variety of TV channels, like TCM. Please, let's have some more old-timer stuff! Also, the lobby is nondescript, doesn't look like a lobby.

Really friendly staff and concierge. Welcoming, inviting decor in the rooms. You will be comfortable here. I thought the room was a bit overpriced, but I stayed on a Friday so maybe it wasn't that out of line. And in any case, I'd come back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and spacious rooms, good open spaces, nice lounge and right in downtown Utica.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouht, MI
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
nothing stands out
surprise of having to pay to park in Utica, ny.

Ate dinner at bar. I have NEVER had a bartender take an empty beer glass and refill it. In fact, with glass in hand the bartender waited for us to finish and set glass down when they promptly grabbed and refilled it. awful,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good coffee in the room
Pool is being renovated thru november. Was very disappointed with that. Beds wernt that comfortable, supposed to be sleep # adjustablr but neither worked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Bryan, OH
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean, adequate rooms. mini-fridge in room.
Pool was closed due to renovation. $7 for parking. Grab & Go breakfast was only coffee or water and a piece of fruit. Food tray left outside room on our floor remained there for over 14 hrs. Had to call twice to get crib in room. Hard to connect to wifi.

Nice restaurant, but pricey so we didn't go.

Couple
Jacqueline from Cape Coral, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janet from Smithville, OH
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
NOTHING
ALL AMENITIES CLOSED WAS NO WHERE CLOSE TO EVEV A ONE STAR

PUKE ON FURNITURE ON SHEETS IN BED NO AMN ATTITUDE OF MANAGEMENT

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg