Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Radisson Hotel Utica Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Utica Centre in Utica

# 7 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Martin from Kersey, PA
August 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Acton, ME
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The downtown location allowed me to see Utica's beautiful city.
The pool was being renovated.

Food was great and included in the room cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lilburn, GA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and price were perfect for us. We were in town for a family reunion nearby and the staff was able to give us 2 rooms very close to each other.
I didn't care for the "sleep number" beds, but my husband liked them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Toronto, Canada
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickliffe, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
August 5, 2014
5.0
Nice beds
$7.00 a day for parking was a total rip off. Pool and hot tub under construction in the middle of the summer. I won't stay here again
Group Traveler
Susan from Warwick, RI
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice rooms, clean, friendly staff
parking fee on the weekend when area was deserted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Port Charlotte, FL
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful place, located where we needed to be for family reunion. Good bar and food.
Pool was under repair and they did not tell us beforehand. Then we found out they gave vouchers for breakfast to make up to people who complained and not to everyone. We did not get any and booked two rooms.

Charged for parking in their own garage. On weekend no one was there so parking was free for other people.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg