Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
55 Hallcrown Place
Toronto, ON M2J 4R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Toronto East in North York

# 6 of 23 hotels in North York
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Toronto East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abraham from Silver Spring, MD
August 11, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from London, Canada
July 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff was helpful and the breakfast which was included was very good. The waitress at breakfast was very pleasant, friendly and attentive.
The room was quite warm, but the air conditioning unit was so loud I had trouble sleeping (even with ear plugs) so I kept turning it off.
Couple
Chris from Rochester, NY
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Bank, Canada
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast! The gentleman working the breakfast buffet was amazing! Very attentive & friendly
The ELEVATORS!!! They took about 10 minutes after you pressed the call button and only 2 of 3 were available. I walked 9 flights of stairs, twice because I couldn't stand waiting for them. Things were in a state of disrepair. Elevator tiles broken, etc.
Business Traveler
Lorraine from Selkirk, Canada
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly Staff - Good Breakfast
Hotel Room Book stated Room Service - they is not any. Also Pizza listed - do not service. Office chair you can't even sit in - back in not even upright. Nothing to hold on to when getting out of the tub - not even one hand rail.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Ottawa, Canada
June 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
Price
Bathrooms are a little dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picton, Canada
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to North York hospital where daughter was having baby. Close to 401 and 400/DVP. Room and hotel appear recently updated, and room clean.
Located in industrial area. Restaurant did not meet expectations (probably only hotel guests would eat there). After having travelled a lot, my rule of thumb is not to eat at a hotel restaurant if it is not busy.
Couple
Deberah from Cardiff, Canada
May 29, 2017
Couple
6.0
I liked that it was right by the #401. The room was a good size, the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly & made us feel very comfortable.
I didn't like that there wasn't any fan in the bathroom. Being from out of town, I was not impressed that we were to pay for parking. I think that is ridiculous considering you are staying at a hotel & people usually drive to hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
May 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rapid check in . Convenient location to major highways.
Was surprised that they charge $8 plus tax for overnight parking. Was not made aware of this nor is the location commensurate with charging a parking fee. Breakfast included for that price would also have been mice.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Toronto East
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.