Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 Cesar Chavez
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 889 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Vidor, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel in a great location!
Nothing in particular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly, the location was convenient, the salt water pool was fun, and the food in the restaurant was perfect. I would stay here again.
The room/restroom was very small. We asked for a city view and were placed on the wrong side of the building. So be ready to speak up! Also there was a thick film on the windows that made whatever view you have very blurry.
Couple
Annette from Hereford, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the location of this hotel the best! We were within walking distance to downtown.
The bathroom tile had a little bit of mold on it in some places.
Couple
Ryan from Albuquerque, NE
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and staff were great! The hotel is in good shape and met our needs for the downtown access we were looking for.
Charles from George West, TX
July 12, 2016
1.0
My experience was ruined by me clicking on a 3.5 * hotel from instant savings that was pet friendly then the price total page came up with pet friendly so I clicked book now. THEN the itinerary came up without pet friendly.Not true !
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Palm Springs, CA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice room, great pool.
My room did not get cleaned one day for some reason. A couple of minor issues in the room (a running toilet, for example) that were quickly addressed.
Group Traveler
Tatiana from Meeker, OK
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and not at all crowded for its location
I wish the pool was bigger
Family Traveling with Teens
Adeline from Polson, MT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool area was nice, with misting and partial shade. The sleeping area of the room was very attractive and the bed linens and mattress were really comfortable. The TV was large.
I didn't like the bathroom, it wasn't very clean (sink area & floor/corners) & wasn't updated to the same level as the sleeping area. Room service came pretty early (9ish), when we were still getting ready so we asked them to come back but they didn't.
Couple
Rahul from Abilene, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk were very friendly and welcoming, even on a busy long weekend. The room was wonderful, very modern and clean! The bathroom was big, there were plenty of towels and it even had a bath mat, which is rare to find in most hotels.
The hallways and the building in general was quite dated. Self parking as well as valet were expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Love that we did not have to pay extra for parking. Staff was helpful and friendly. Nice pool area.
no
Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.