Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 5 of 29 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean, and looked like recent renewal.
Were charged for "movies/++" which we did not use. Charges were withdrawn when brought to their attention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Ridgeway, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The pool was very nice but ran out of towels by 7pm on a Friday night.
The beds were horrible. They were uncomfortable and squecked very time you turned. Even my kids were waking from the squecking.

I was not impressed by this hotel. The squeaky beds, one elevator was broken and you could only open the sliding glass door a little bit as a stopper was in place.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room setup was clean and modern.
Room smelled damp and musty. Wet rag smell was quite strong in the room.

Friendly check in, no issues.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lois from Chatham, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean and quiet.
The parking was a nightmare.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

300 dollars parking ticket for parking in the handicap area when there is no other parking available! Where should I park on the roof ?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel went above and beyond, they moved the beds together so that we could cosleep with our little ones!
Couple
Sue from Saint George, UT
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gerald from T, Canada
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
i liked tht you were able to bring your dog, but they put you on 2nd and 3rd floor, they have a court yard that is perfect for clients with dogs hello comon sense
Yes the room had a bad odour, i had to be changed twice....and the room is not the cleanest

i use to love this hotel, i stayed here now many times as my husband is sick and i am able to bring my pet.... but i do not want to stay here anymore no respect for us as customers and our needs

Couple
Marty from Thornhill, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great downtown location joined to a mall.
While we did not have any issues with downtown, the large presence of security police in the area suggests it's not a good idea to walk around at night. Fortunately, the pool and restaurant are good for entertainment. OK to drive to other restaurants.
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Timmins, Canada
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
i like the hotel because they allow animals, but we are not given a room with a patio cause its not in the price that i paid with you.
the rooms are small

the hotel is an older hotel, the rooms are small but they have a small mall that you can do shopping at, and they allow pets.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg