Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robb from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to king suite, no extra charge!!
The heater/air condition was noisy at times

When our kids played hockey 5 to 8 years ago we stayed at this place. A 3 star at best. NOW, its 4 to 4.5 star. Many upgrades, the staff are great and the service was more than we expected

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the hot tub
the room was dark, pillows are feather, they didn't come to clean my room the 2nd of 3 days and the room smelled
Couple
Byron from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Espanola, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was what is expected from a three star location. I would recommend to everyone nice place easy to find and well located. Good job
Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the pool. lots of room on the bathroom counter
the bathroom was old looking, the toilet needed cleaning and a new seat
Couple
Roberta from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ask for the third floor or up because the first two floors are pet floors.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering`, Canada
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlevoix, MI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the nicest hotels at the price I paid that I have stayed in a while. Clean and modern room with comfortable beds and pillows.
Couple
Bradley from Laramie, WY
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in at front desk With a very friendly, enthusiastic and polite young man. He really made us feel welcome and special.
no

Nice hotel with great location.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg