Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 5 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
July 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
BED BUGS!!!!!! My 4 month old was bitten by bed bugs
Christina from Etobicoke, Canada
July 4, 2016
10.0
The staff was so helpful. They went above and beyond in helping us find parking for our uhaul and trailer even though we came really late in the night.
Group Traveler
Renee from Timmins, Canada
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
We were in the basement down the hall from the pool it was incredibly hot and smelled moldy and like cat urine in the halls ! We were slightly disappointed
Couple
Heather from Charlotte, NC
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk worker was amazing!
The parking garage is under construction, poorly signed, poorly lit, and did not feel safe.
Couple
Karyn from Ottawa, Canada
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and close to everything. Parking was easy too.
The walls were very very thin and charging $25 for a small dog to stay in a Pet Friendly hotel is a bit much. I am not sure why hotels charge pet fees - they don't charge you for a KID!
Solo Traveler
Trevor from North Bay, Canada
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was connected to the mall, made it easy to walk around without having to go outside. Flashing your room card at the Gold Gym (inside the mall) allowed you free access without being a gym member.
Couple
Terry from Stratford, Canada
April 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bathroom way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crysler, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy Check-in Check Out. Was nice and quiet.
Parking was a bit limited, as parking garage was under construction.
Senior Travelers
Dan from Windsor, Canada
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
THE MANAGER TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF US GAVE US THE ROOM WE HAD LAST TIME WE WERE THERE AT EASTER IT WAS EXCELLENT SOME OF THE STAFF REMEMBERED MY DOG TED
ALL GOOD
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.