Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 4 of 27 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from North Bay, Canada
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything.The pool and theater next door were my favorites. A mall to walk around in when it is minus 20 outside is really nice also. We didn't have to use our car at all.
No complaints.
Couple
Andre from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Mississauga, Canada
October 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nice comfortable bed. Nice pool.
We were placed in a room by the elevator. We were woken by loud groups repeatedly throughout the night. Also, there were loud drunks stumbling through the parking lot after the bars shut down in the middle of the night, only 20 feet from our room.
Couple
Heather from Charlotte, NC
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk worker was amazing!
The parking garage is under construction, poorly signed, poorly lit, and did not feel safe.
Couple
Karyn from Ottawa, Canada
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and close to everything. Parking was easy too.
The walls were very very thin and charging $25 for a small dog to stay in a Pet Friendly hotel is a bit much. I am not sure why hotels charge pet fees - they don't charge you for a KID!
Couple
Terry from Stratford, Canada
April 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bathroom way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crysler, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy Check-in Check Out. Was nice and quiet.
Parking was a bit limited, as parking garage was under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were there on family business--location was main factor. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Other staff smiled at us in the hallways and greeted is even outside and when they were obviously on their breaks.
Bed height. High enough to be a health and safety hazard and a human rights violation. CONTEMPTABLE. OFFENSIVE. When queried about this front desk staff asked housekeeping to provide us with a step stool which they did. But seriously...

Décor of onsite restaurant led one to expect a higher level of food quality and choice. Prices were higher than value received (though this is an issue with MANY hotels I find). If you like crème brulee -- ask for the maple walnut -- AMAZING. If you like cappuccinos -- go some where else. Made from instant and tasted like sea water.

Couple
Louise from Cochrnae, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
loved the patio!
room located far away (in the catacombs)
Couple
Tim from Toronto, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not a lot
Staff were slow, rude, inefficient. Maid service put back empty shampoo and conditioner instead or replacing. The in room coffee had 3 decaf coffee packs and no regualar.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.