Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 5 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Stratford, Canada
April 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bathroom way too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crysler, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy Check-in Check Out. Was nice and quiet.
Parking was a bit limited, as parking garage was under construction.
Senior Travelers
Dan from Windsor, Canada
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
THE MANAGER TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF US GAVE US THE ROOM WE HAD LAST TIME WE WERE THERE AT EASTER IT WAS EXCELLENT SOME OF THE STAFF REMEMBERED MY DOG TED
ALL GOOD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Ancaster, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
room was nice
Summer is leaving the fair to do a private that was requested. Saturday is the only day they can do. She will come back after the private to finish the event. I don't believe it will be busy at 5 on a Saturday. Hope that is fine but I have the private wai
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Val Rita, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
quiet place, front desk service...excellent, clean, confortable...
the room made bang on my door at 8h00 ??
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from West Vancouver, Canada
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel allowed my dog to stay and it was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were there on family business--location was main factor. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Other staff smiled at us in the hallways and greeted is even outside and when they were obviously on their breaks.
Bed height. High enough to be a health and safety hazard and a human rights violation. CONTEMPTABLE. OFFENSIVE. When queried about this front desk staff asked housekeeping to provide us with a step stool which they did. But seriously...

Décor of onsite restaurant led one to expect a higher level of food quality and choice. Prices were higher than value received (though this is an issue with MANY hotels I find). If you like crème brulee -- ask for the maple walnut -- AMAZING. If you like cappuccinos -- go some where else. Made from instant and tasted like sea water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from South Woodslee, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was Downtown
No microwave. Pesto restaurant that is attached is very expensive with very small portions. Ordered the Quattro ravioli. $24 for 5 ravioli. That's it. No bread. No salad. Bathroom is small. Over priced. Doesn't even include a continental breakfast!
Couple
Louise from Cochrnae, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
loved the patio!
room located far away (in the catacombs)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, Canada
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
fruit Flys in the bathroom
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(11 - 20 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.