Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I like the location. Close to shopping, dining and shopping.
The walls are paper thin and be aware that your parking is NOT included in your bid. $15 per vehicle. .. adds onto your overall cost and reduces the savings. Better to try to get a place closer to southcenter. ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hoteliers were very nice and helped out with our childrens needs
So far away from the city
Couple
Greta from Sitka, AK
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Moxee, WA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
New carpet, paint etc. Comfy bed.
Ancient disfunctional heating system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport.
Parking on hotel property was not free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Near airport.
Staff seemed blissfully ignorant of amenities. Would not help us with a roll-away bed--said it violated their policy. We booked 2 queens, seemed annoyed that we wanted what we booked. Staff unhelpful. Air conditioning/heating LOUD! Did not work well.

Usually Radisson a nice hotel. This one was worst in the chain.

Couple
Lisbeth from Palmer, AK
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location, quiet and clean
Breakfast was not included, the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was poor and expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to airport
Shower head was tooth level. Busted a front tooth trying to bend over to wash shampoo out of eyes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is the closest one to the airport. We walked with all four of our luggages, computer, walk on , and Purse. Parking is free for guests you are meeting. They only charge if you park your car there at night.
There was nothing we didn't like. We always wait in anticipation to see which hotel we will get. This is one of our favorites.

The pool is open until 2100. The workout center is open 24 Hrs. (They have a little more that most hotels) Lots of towels! The laundry area is open 24 hrs and also the business center. The rooms have Wi-Fi! Staff are very friendly! The Hotel restaurant is very good for a special meal, it is expensive for a snack. We went to the "13 Coins", next door (to your right as you walkout the door), The food is excellent (Denny style) Onllly High Class! Not too expensive! It is delicious! They are open 24 Hrs. Best food we had all day. We ate breakfast and late dinner. Make the most of your hotel stay! We did! ...read more

Couple
Seyed from Royal Palm Beach, FL
November 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The AC did not work. The room was soo cold. We could not sleep well.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg