Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You don't even need a shuttle from the airport. If you can navigate across a busy street, you can walk there. It's location is ideal for layovers or overnights at Sea-Tac. Good business hotel, and short stay hotel.
The sell-out of double rooms made it inconvenient and annoying, because a roll-away for our additional guests was an extra $15.00. Not terrible, but annoying. Also the room sat right next to the elevator, making a constant droning sound all night long.

Good value hotel that's convenient to the airport. Beware summer of 2014 - elevators are being renovated, so one elevator to service the entire hotel gets very slow in the mornings. Rooms were nice (except for the elevator rooms on each floor - see above), bathrooms were adequate, breakfast wasn't free, but it was not overpriced and was good. Service overall was fine. Not near downtown, but the Link rail takes you there in 30 min. Overall, would I stay here again? Sure. Would I seek it out next time I land at SEA-TAC? No. ...read more

Couple
Christine from Cape Canaveral, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size and pleasant staff.
It was just a bit dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location - can walk to airport
parking limited and they check too often. We were hit with a $76 ticket. We only parked for 15minutes to drop off bags and then to return the rental car. Staff did take off the charge, but it was exasperating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Newberg, OR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to light rail
The elevators were being worked on...3.5 minute wait....room was dated and air conditioning barely worked 15.00 charge to park my vehicle after spending 120.00 to stay there!!

Pictures are very deceiving

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield Center, CT
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenience to the airport and shuttle.
One elevator was broken. There was a leak in the upstairs hallway. The buffet breakfast was very overpriced and underwhelming.

It did not meet my expectations for a hotel in this price range. On the plus side, the room was clean and it was well-appointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Actually very quiet considering it sat across the street from airport. The shower was awesome!
Disappointed in fact that even though we were staying in hotel, still had to pay $15/night in parking. Bed and pillows were not comfortable. Elevators were being overhauled so we had to use the service elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious, had a nice desk to work on, nice sized television
Bed wasn't very level, nicely padded and comfortable mattress, but the head of the bed was defiantly lower than the foot of the bed making sleeping uncomfortable until I swung around
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The housekeepers were very nice people.
I requested a king sized bed which I did not get, even after confirmation by the hotel staff over the phone prior to my trip and then upon check in. I was told the crib I ordered was already in the room and it was not there when I arrived. Some of the .

Some of the staff were friendly most had attitudes. I had a charge for room service on my bill which I did not order, and there were stains on the furniture, and water stains on the ceiling, and the popcorn ceiling was flaking off.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i liked the level of sound dampening, which kept noises outside the room from having a presence inside the room
n/a

i found the experience to exceed my expectations. i normally try to stay at double tree, marriott, or holiday inn.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg