Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfy beds indeed. Excellent salad on arrival. Staff gave me my request for a very quiet room.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Boulder, CO
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel is in the best location for an early flight. I returned my car the night before and walked to the airport in the morning. It is also right next door to 13 coins, a great meal spot. The bedding is a step up and maybe justifies the stars.
I had to fight with the man giving me a ticket in the parking lot because the front desk person did not give me a parking pass. The front desk person was distracted and not helpful. Only one elevator worked and it was very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean; free parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Nashville, TN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location & nice hotel
Couple
Wendee from Davis, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful! Large, clean room with a good shower. Shuttle to airport available every 1/2 hour was right on time and driver was courteous. I would definitely stay here again for airport area lodging.
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Mayville, MI
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was located across from the airport, free shuttle, very clean, afford wake up call, very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant.
there was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallston, MD
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Most certainly, all problems appeared to start with management/front desk. We called, as requested, to arrange an airport shuttle. They told us to go to the pickup area and call them. We did and then we're told to just wait until the van made [see below]

[continued from dislikes] the periodic rounds. So why call? Then we found out the van had just passed meaning the front desk didn't give the driver a heads up that we were about to come out, despite our first call as the hotel had requested. We waited 17 minutes for a van to pick us up for a 3 minute drive. We later discovered that the hotel was understaffed so the driver was also responsible for maintenance activities around the hotel. We check into our room and went upstairs to find that the pillows were feather pillows which unfortunately we were allergic to. I called down to the front desk and was told they would bring up foam pillows momentarily. The front desk was unable to communicate my request to their the staff causing them to deliver more feather pillows to the room. I went down to the front desk to explain their error and was told it would be fixed momentarily. The new person assigned to get the pillows for me they would be right back so I waited. Roughly 15 minutes later I saw the same person wandering through the lobby so I asked if they had found any pillows. They replied that the pillows were being delivered to my room. I ran upstairs but just missed the delivery meaning that they woke my wife up when they knocked on the door (since she had gotten tired of waiting for pillows at midnight). Overall it took 34 minutes to obtain the right pillows bringing the overall total time spent waiting for the staff to 51 minutes. We booked this hotel due to its convenience to the airport. In 51 minutes I can rent a car and drive to a cheaper nicer hotel. The breakfast however was pretty good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breslau, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel is VERY conveniently located near the airport, and on a main road.
Room was substandard for this hotel brand & price. It had a strong unpleasant odour, mainly musty and dingy. As well, 2 wall lamps were broken, and dangling off the wall. The beds were lumpy, and the walls were marked up. $20 parking surcharge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is so close we decided to walk to the airport, that is a first for us! Great hotel, nice, friendly staff. Shuttle is available and picked us promptly, if we knew it was so close we could have walked. Lots of restaurants close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking fee
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.