Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachelle from Juneau, AK
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved it's location - right next to a fabulous, 24 hour service restaurant (13 Coins) and a very short walk (maybe 5-8 minutes?) to the Link Light Rail.
Our room was right next to the elevator so we could sometimes hear people going by. Also, the bathroom smelled a little bit like B.O. when we first got there (so we know it wasn't us).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Kansas City, MO
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the beds and linens were very comfortable and nice...best was it is across the street from airport 5-7minute walk
well...All elevators broke while I was there...construction or something then finally the service elevators worked so at least could bring my luggage down without using the stairs

Was what I was expecting. Very nice and excellent location for airport early travel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
September 19, 2014
10.0
Great location to the airport. Friendly staff. Good restaurant.
no

n/a

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for the airport. The front desk helped us get a cheap shuttle to the cruise ship dock.
There were no soft drink machines on the 3 floors I checked. They were not next to the ice machines as indicated.

The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and fast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, big room, very comfortable bed and etc...
parking charges

good location. I will come stay with this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient to the airport / lightrail
$15/ per night parking charge when the lot is empty. No breakfast included.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
That it was close to a good restaurant and the airport. Plus offers free shuttle to the airport.
Room and floor smelled like smoke.
Couple
Philip from Glen Allen, VA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location for an early morning flight.
No complaints at all.

Nice rooms. Very short walk into the airport terminal or there wss a free shuttle if you didn't feel like a walk. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg