Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1012 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Requested a double queen and the trim available was a king bed and a sofa pullout bed. I will not be staying at the radiation hotel again. U did not get what I paid for
I did not like anything about the hotel and will not be staying at any radisdon hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
the hotel was sold for that night and i reached there late. Hotel employee was very courteous in explaining the situation and was also went out of the way to arrange for some food at the restaurant as it had just closed ( by a few minutes).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Notting Hill, Australia
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Venice, FL
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to thin rail
Room was not completely cleaned before arrival. Bathroom.
Couple
Cynthia from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
There is no need for the shuttle bus as it is literally across the street from the airport! Nothing fancy, but fulfilled our need for a modern, clean room with nice amenities such as micro and coffeemaker. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Couple
Eric from Leesburg, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close to the airport, free parking for our duration of the trip, friendly staff
Shuttle driver DID NOT stop at the right door to pick us up. He got out of the van, yelled something, then got back into the van and drove a way before we could get to him. It was 1:47 minutes later until we got back to our car. It should have been 15 min
Couple
Cheryl from Arlington, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable! The room was spacious and clean. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The continuous shuttle to the airport was reliable.
The neighborhood was a little sketchy, but tolerable since it was so close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Honolulu, HI
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to the airport
wished that there was a complimentary breakfast offered
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 21, 2016
10.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet considering proximity to the airport.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.