Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
405 Twentieth Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K6X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 3 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huan Chang from Vancouver, Canada
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom is getting a bit dated. Could use some freshening up.
Couple
Kimberly from Edmonton, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The tv wasn't working, but the repair guy was up quickly to fix it. And the room was crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Saskatoon, Canada
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and friendly place. The beds were very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, loved the view, minus the construction across the street which wasn't a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from North Battleford, Canada
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the great pool, water slide and hot tub. Never too crowded! Also appreciated the warm underground parking (at no extra charge due to holiday season?). Beds had great super white linens.
Ice machine on fifth floor was not working ... had to go to seventh floor ... we were on the sixth floor.

Front desk staff were super friendly and helpful, even though they were working on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Boxing Day. The walk to the pool is a bit long for people with bad hips! The power went off while I was in the pool and a family got stuck in the elevator for about 20 minutes!

Couple
Cory from Regina, Canada
December 5, 2012
Couple
6.0
Good location, staff was friendly
Our reservation was screwed up and they said it was Priceline.com's fault
Solo Traveler
Rod from Regina, Canada
September 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was great.
Alarms went off, and front desk was not answering phones.

The room was great, but on my first night. The fire alarms went off and when I tried to call the front desk to inquire as to the problem, no one answered even though I tried many times. This caused some concern, since we were on the 7th floor and it is a long way down if one has to deal with a fire emergency. Plus, there are many floors above the 7th, so there were probably many concerned guests. Plus, the elevators are very rude and noisy. ...read more

Couple
Kathy from Lethbridge, Canada
August 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
First they told me I did not have a reservation but they had my name spelled wrong .Did accommodate us but not with the room that was on my reservation.

Hotel was very nice and convenient but one staff was less than friendly when asked about a restaurant and how to locate it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colinda from Vibank, Canada
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, great beds, dark blinds, waterslide, close to lots of restaurants & shopping, underground parking, fast elevators
Nothing I did not like.

If you are looking for a hotel that offers great beds, dark blinds, waterslide, is close to restaurants & shopping, provides underground parking, and is very clean, this hotel will meet your needs.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg