Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Sierra Point Parkway
Brisbane, CA 94005

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Tulare, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were really clean and plenty of space.
no free breakfast

loved the beds, they were so comfortable. Really nice hotel to stay at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
cleanliness, spacious room, comfortable bed and pillow, professional and courtesy staffs, morning coffee and tea.
isolate area, no other entertainment within walking distance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and bathroom were large. WiFi excellent friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to the city.
The beds were like sleeping on a box of rocks!! Extremely uncomfortable.

There is a 20% tax on top of the 12.8% tax that is advertised. That would have been nice to know up front. Also they charged me a separate charge of $60 that they said was a glitch and that I had to call my bank to have it removed? After 20 min on the phone the charge was still there for 3 days. Unacceptable. It should have been voided that night. I shouldn't have to call anyone. So overall they charged me over $200 more than was advertised. Thus tying up money we could have used. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 23, 2014
9.0
Check in staff very good, check out anxious to get rid of us, should of asked if all was ok. Shower head was great.
Furniture was very dirty from wear, we didn't even sit on it. Asked maid for a Do Not Disturb sign, (wasn't one in our room), she spoke no English so had no idea what we were saying! Very frustrating and irritating.

Hotel will become a Hilton on March 6, 2014, I would imagine they will clean it up a bit, hopefully they will have English speaking people who are doing jobs where guests will be speaking with them.

Group Traveler
Luo from Elmhurst, NY
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eddie from Singapore, Australia
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Love their attitude after a long flight in. Free wifi is also a huge plus!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Sleep number bed is awesome!
Limited breakfast buffet selections.

The staff is friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg