Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Sierra Point Parkway
Brisbane, CA 94005

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is not too far from being able to drive into San Francisco, yet, it is tucked away in a quiet corner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was amazing. The front desk staff was really nice and helpful. Our room was clean and it was quiet. Also, the location was really convenient because it is right next to the freeway which made it easy to get to San Francisco.
nope!
Couple
Alexander from Richmond, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to airport. Shuttle is very convenient in the wee hours. Near highway, but still quiet! It did not dissapoint with the room's style and confort for the 4-star hotel.
My reservation was originally for one night. I asked to extend it by another night. They did, but charged me twice as much as for the first night.

I wish it had an outdoor pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salome, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The on site restaurant was amazing and the wait staff was phenomenal. A bit pricey but it's to be expected.
Couple
Bharathwaja from Bakersfield, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Enmanuel from Lakewood, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Complimentary Parking, and Wifi
Restaurant bar wasn't really appealing to have a bite or drink in there. Gift Shop barely had anything.

Overall very good for a 3-star hotel, 20mins from San Francisco, very close to the airport and local stores and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Mission Viejo, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located right off the highway and reasonable distance from the downtown San Francisco. Clean, quiet and modern room with comfortable beds. Pool and spa tub great for the kids.
No stores or restaurants close by. Hotel restaurant was a little pricey.
Couple
George from Miami, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Loveland, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean updated rooms. Friendly staff
A bit far from San Francisco airport. We waiting for 45 minutes for shuttle. Was frustrating as we watched other hotel shuttles come and go multiple times. No other restarants around hotel.
Jack from Roswell, GA
August 15, 2014
9.0
Cookies, well lit hallways and location
Free coffee service in the lobby ended at 8am. I always seemed to miss it.

Wi-fi didn't work for day and a half. No explanation from management

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg