Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Sierra Point Parkway
Brisbane, CA 94005

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Miami, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Loveland, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean updated rooms. Friendly staff
A bit far from San Francisco airport. We waiting for 45 minutes for shuttle. Was frustrating as we watched other hotel shuttles come and go multiple times. No other restarants around hotel.
Jack from Roswell, GA
August 15, 2014
9.0
Cookies, well lit hallways and location
Free coffee service in the lobby ended at 8am. I always seemed to miss it.

Wi-fi didn't work for day and a half. No explanation from management

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miranda, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy access from car to hotel room.
Isolated,no other shops or restaurants in walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Alta Loma, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking and proximity to downtown SF.
The pool was a little small.

Clean, comfortable, close to the airport and not a far drive to downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking and proximity to San Fran's sights.
Pool was a bit small.

A good place to stay that is not as expensive as downtown but still within reach. Very clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I think this may be my new favorite business travel hotel for SF. The bed was VERY comfortable, the staff attentive, everything worked and the room was very quiet despite close proximity to the airport. Als0 - free parking! Excellent!
No, nothing.

I had always wanted to try the Select Comfort Sleep Number bed and this hotel has them! I was VERY comfortable. It would have helped to have instructions how to use the remote but I figured it out and slept well.

Group Traveler
Evelyn from Tulare, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were really clean and plenty of space.
no free breakfast

loved the beds, they were so comfortable. Really nice hotel to stay at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
cleanliness, spacious room, comfortable bed and pillow, professional and courtesy staffs, morning coffee and tea.
isolate area, no other entertainment within walking distance
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg