Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5000 Sierra Point Parkway
Brisbane, CA 94005

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North in Brisbane

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Padmanabhan from Newbury Park, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jace from West Jordan, UT
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front Desk was very professional. Very clean. Great Price.
The Fitness center was tiny. I was under the impression it would be better with more equiptment.
Couple
Lisa from Antelope, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful. So comfortable and relaxing.
Bathroom was a little small. Didn't like how close the toilet was to the counter in the bathroom was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
free shuttle bus to airport, bed is comfortable, dinner is delicious, free wifi
breakfast is expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
quite , clean room with comfortable beds and chair.
Business Traveler
Tracy from Geneva, IL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was super friendly. Rooms were cozy and clean. Food was fabulous
The only complaint I have would be how thin the walls are in the room. I heard almost every conversation on either side of me which means they probably heard mine (and my snoring!)

Close to airport and not too terribly far from downtown (right off 101). If you're not from the are be sure to specify which Doubletree Hilton SFO Airport you're at Sierra Point Pkwy). There are 2.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is not too far from being able to drive into San Francisco, yet, it is tucked away in a quiet corner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was amazing. The front desk staff was really nice and helpful. Our room was clean and it was quiet. Also, the location was really convenient because it is right next to the freeway which made it easy to get to San Francisco.
nope!
Couple
Alexander from Richmond, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to airport. Shuttle is very convenient in the wee hours. Near highway, but still quiet! It did not dissapoint with the room's style and confort for the 4-star hotel.
My reservation was originally for one night. I asked to extend it by another night. They did, but charged me twice as much as for the first night.

I wish it had an outdoor pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salome, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The on site restaurant was amazing and the wait staff was phenomenal. A bit pricey but it's to be expected.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg