Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
120 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside in Rochester

# 17 of 43 hotels in Rochester
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Manchester, United Kingdom
April 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bernadine from Ajax, Canada
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff and the location was perfect. We would definitely stay there again.
Every thing was great. This was not our first time at that location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
They charged me twice. Even when I spoke to them and they said it's their mistake and they will fix it soon, when I left, they charged me for second time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Terrible service, no hot water for 2 days, couldn't get clean linen because house keeping was "on break"...overall TERRIBLE experience, I will NEVER return nor recommend
Couple
Peter from Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Wi-Fi extremely slow- weak No free coffee or Breakfast, $2.00 cup of coffee Water pressure low in shower
Couple
Renay from Buffalo, NY
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The front desk validated our parking since it was the first time we stayed there. The hotel was very nice! The girl at the front desk was very helpful and the beds were extremely comfortable!
The only thing I wasn't happy about was the cost of room service. It costed $63.00 for 2 orders of chicken fingers, 2 pieces of chocolate fudge cake and four 12 oz bottles of sprite. I thought that was a little excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandi from Rochester, NY
March 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
The view was nice from the room
The room was not clean when we got it but I was just so tired and greatful to have a place to sleep that was warm because my house lost power during the storm.. but I don't think I will be returning to this hotel unless it is the only one available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
the comfort
found a bug on the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gambrills, MD
March 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
Walls are thin, heard both neighbors and people in the hall.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.