Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport

Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport in Arlington

Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport

Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2020 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Christiansburg, VA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were spacious and clean.
Heating and cooling is via a noisy and not terribly effective blower unit that struggled to keep up with the weather.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Dayton, TX
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was nice and people were very friendly
I could not get connected to the internet they had given me the wrong password The next morning had taken shuttle to air port. The driver took me a long way from the entrance had to walk back in the rain with all of my luggage.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Miami, FL
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, resturants and public parking in the area. metro real close as well.
No comlimentary breakfast. You are next to the Hampton Inn, which provides breakfast. Next time for about the same price, same location, and added breakfast, Hampton Inn might be my choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Washington, DC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk people including the manager are not very honest. I informed them that I needed a room with a double bed. They told me that they would love to do it but were booked up. Forty five minutes later a roach crawled in my nieces food that she
left on the table. The front desk sent someone to the room to collect the dead roach. The manager gave us a free breakfast pass and informed us that they were booked and could not move us but I discovered that they had rooms and then he gave us another
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great reception experience. Room was clean, well stocked, and generous space. Location was perfect for our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room, nice dining area. Convenient to airport.
bathroom is minuscule and too small for two people and their toiletries; quality of breakfast food suboptimal. No shuttle available after midnight cost me $12 to go less than five minutes away...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, TX
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, close to airport, pleasant staff
All good

Well-run, quiet, pleasant smelling rooms, neat

Couple
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel.
I was unaware that after confirming the reservation a $50 deposit would take 5 business days before returning to my account. Also a $20 parking fee for parking at the hotel.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg