Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78Th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monte from St Helens, OR
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent dinner menu
Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Ashland, OR
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Didn't like very much.
Halls long and dreary , when an older person checks in they Shoud ask if they mind a long walk.... The TV didn't work right, the remote only worked in one direction, I called the front desk they never came to fix it or take the subtitles off from the snee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was always clean, complimentary coffee/hot chocolate/tea and bottled water. Nice touch with the fresh baked cookies upon arrival. The onsite restaurant had delicious food at reasonable prices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was really nice, and the person checking me in told me about the complimentary grab and go breakfast available when I said I would be leaving early in the morning to catch my flight. They provide ear plugs due to close proximity to airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fruit infused water in the lobby, spacious room, sleep number mattress.
our sink was really dirty when we first arrived (dirt and sand), sink was also slow to drain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to downtown, & friendly staff
lack of parking for the guest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is No b'fast included, like the rest of Airport Hotel in Portland. And for No reason, the Hotel charged another extra $600 to my account.
Couple
Lundy from Tacoma, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, staff was friendly.
Parking, bathroom was small.
Couple
John E. from Hoodsport, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Park & Fly feature
No Breakfast included

Very nice and the room was great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was great.
Trying to get in touch with the hotel for shuttle services was aweful (coming and going and a couple of the employees were not friendly.

The Bar/Grill was AWSOME, the location was perfect for us, the room were remarkable clean and smelled fresh.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.