Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Airport shuttle, business centre, courteous staff, complimentary coffee/hot beverages machine, bathroom products.
Difficult to find coming by car
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean room, nice staff, Great soap, good towels.
The lighting in the room was horrible.....like a prison, all long tube florescent. I won't return to those lights.I asked for a feather and down free room, but I had to throw the pillows out into the hall, so i would not get asthma.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds are super comfy!
Nothing to complain about, maybe more shampoo and conditioner!
Group Traveler
Luz from Steilacoom, WA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very welcoming and the bed by numbers was great! They even had a small grab and go snack to take in the morning.
Group Traveler
Monte from St Helens, OR
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent dinner menu
Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Ashland, OR
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Didn't like very much.
Halls long and dreary , when an older person checks in they Shoud ask if they mind a long walk.... The TV didn't work right, the remote only worked in one direction, I called the front desk they never came to fix it or take the subtitles off from the snee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was always clean, complimentary coffee/hot chocolate/tea and bottled water. Nice touch with the fresh baked cookies upon arrival. The onsite restaurant had delicious food at reasonable prices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was really nice, and the person checking me in told me about the complimentary grab and go breakfast available when I said I would be leaving early in the morning to catch my flight. They provide ear plugs due to close proximity to airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fruit infused water in the lobby, spacious room, sleep number mattress.
our sink was really dirty when we first arrived (dirt and sand), sink was also slow to drain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to downtown, & friendly staff
lack of parking for the guest
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.