Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78Th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to downtown, & friendly staff
lack of parking for the guest
Couple
John E. from Hoodsport, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Park & Fly feature
No Breakfast included

Very nice and the room was great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was great.
Trying to get in touch with the hotel for shuttle services was aweful (coming and going and a couple of the employees were not friendly.

The Bar/Grill was AWSOME, the location was perfect for us, the room were remarkable clean and smelled fresh.

Couple
Edward from Salem, OR
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful check-in, ex access to the airport, comfortable beds.
Couple
Erik from Astoria, OR
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quick check in. They were ready for me.
Odd location. I know Portland well I from there, but never would have found the hotel without my GPS.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sofia from Guadalajara, Mexico
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was rally kind and williness to keep es comfortable
I few dirt some ailes of the hotel. If they could offer bit complete warm breakfast included it would be excellent
Couple
Reynaldo from Goodyear, AZ
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean
no

I would stay there again especially for the price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I really liked the sleep number beds. I also really appreciated the staff loaning me a usb wall charger since I had forgotten mine.

We also got free breakfast coupons.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Charles, VA
November 16, 2014
9.0
We arrived early in the a.m., and the staff was able to get us into a room within 30 minutes, which I found to be exceptional service.

Staff is very well trained and personable, making the stay much more pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The courtesy take-along breakfast-( because of leaving for a very early flight, breakfast was not possible). Staff was very friendly and helpful, for example, printing out directions It was a smaller, more personable hotel in comparison to a big chain.
The room was close to the elevator, which could be heard every time it went up and down.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg