Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78Th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merlin, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The outdoor patio for eating was quite nice. The bed was great with wonderful clean crisp linens. We were on the top floor with a view and the air conditioning worked great in 100 degree weather outside.
The breakfast buffet was ordinary and did not have the variety I would have liked. The location was great for the airport but a bit remote for visiting the rest of Portland.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff heard my concerns.
Yes.

It may need some freshen up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jane from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room is spacious
Unfortunately we had a neighbour making noise loudly after 10:30 pm, and in the early morning
Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I always check the path from the room to the nearest fire well. Your 4th floor is scary. In one direction there is no way out and the other way is a long way to a stair well that does not look fireproof; and it is poorly marked at best.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Honolulu, HI
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very quiet location even though you are near PDX. Bed was comfortable. Staff was extremely nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vincent from Campbell, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Pella, IA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly & extremely helpful. The airport shuttle was quite convenient. It was also set up very well for travelers - there was a TV monitor with flights listed in the lobby. Also a computer room where you could print boarding passes.
The springs on the mattress were not quite right. It seemed like it was starting to break down a little. But this was a minor inconvenience next to all the positive qualities.

Everything was quite pleasing. The staff took their jobs seriously and addressed any & all concerns. It was a sanctuary in the middle of a stressful trip.

Couple
Tammy from Fairbanks, AK
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was super comfortable and clean. Loved the resteraunt!
Little spendy.... Totally worth it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bar and restaurant
When room service came and cleaned my room. When I came back it looked as if they didn't touch the bed. The window which I had shut was open and the screen door was open also. So anyone could have got into my room. Front desk blew me off when I told them.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg