Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78Th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tammy from Fairbanks, AK
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was super comfortable and clean. Loved the resteraunt!
Little spendy.... Totally worth it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bar and restaurant
When room service came and cleaned my room. When I came back it looked as if they didn't touch the bed. The window which I had shut was open and the screen door was open also. So anyone could have got into my room. Front desk blew me off when I told them.
Couple
Connie from Siletz, OR
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
They charged me for the room again. So now I have to take care of that.
Couple
Zachary from Copperas Cove, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The advertisement on Priceline is incorrect. There are no sleep number beds. There are no in room jacuzzis
Solo Traveler
James from Klamath Falls, OR
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to airport, staff very friendly, room about what I expected but it was fine. Nice shower.
very hard to park

If you want to leave your car at this hotel while you are on a trip you need to call them in advance and reserve that parking, they would not let me do it when I arrived. However very close to the Park N Fly lot.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Charlotte, NC
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice tranquil setting. I looked out the window to the pond in back of the property and saw an otter swimming across.
It's kind of a stretch for this property to call itself an airport hotel, since it was several miles to the airport, and there are lots of other hotels in sight of the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Grove, WI
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location close to airport, but not noisy

choice of beds was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very upscale for the price. Many extras that other places don't have.
Have to know when to turn or have gps to find it.

Specially baked cookies in the afternoon, thickest towels I have seen so far, sleep nuber bed, sofa and a well equiped dest area.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Adairsville, GA
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
very spacious room and a comfortable bed. Service was very good.
The towels were a bit stiff and rough.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg