Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6233 Ne 78Th Court
Portland, OR 97218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was super-friendly, the grounds are surprisingly nice for a near-airport hotel, and the shuttle was timely.
Hotel was a bit dated feeling, and the air conditioning control in the room didn't work. The beds in particular were worn out (we selected the firm option about checkin).

Not awful, but it didn't quite feel like a 3-star to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The noise from the trains woke us up multiple times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Driftwood, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, can buy in advance.

Nicely appointed rooms. Restaurant onsite. Free internet and parking. Convenient location to airport and Columbia River Gorge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was one very helpful staff member named Marion or Marian. My girlfriend and I were very happy that she took the time to explain the local attractions to us.
The bartender at the in hotel restaurant rushed to get us our bill and get us out the door. We didn't get to enjoy our bar experience there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean. and the restaurant had great food.
NO

Shuttle service to and from the airport was great.

Solo Traveler
Heath from Springfield, OR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful.
No.

This hotel sets the standard and everyone else follows.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merlin, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The outdoor patio for eating was quite nice. The bed was great with wonderful clean crisp linens. We were on the top floor with a view and the air conditioning worked great in 100 degree weather outside.
The breakfast buffet was ordinary and did not have the variety I would have liked. The location was great for the airport but a bit remote for visiting the rest of Portland.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg