Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
180 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

# 6 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Bridgewater, CT
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, newly remodeled rooms. Indoor pool, and gym.
I was a little upset the resturant was closed. But I hit the main drag and had a wonderful meal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Gloucester, ME
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I've been to this hotel several times, as it is always clean and comfortable, and so close to the water and nice restaurants.
Not sure why, but there was a cleaning rag in the sink when I arrived. Everything else seemed in its' place and spotless. Also, this was my first time with a basement room. It was right near the pool which was a rather noisy area for a while.
Couple
Karen from Carver, MA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet time of year,,, busy with pilgramage people,,, but for most part not crazy like summer,,, My price was awsome,, thank you,,, the place is very elegant at check in counter area,,, nice resturant & bar area. So close to Plymouth Harbor REALLY
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield Park, NJ
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.shower! Matress!
No coffee to drink or buy in lobby
Business Traveler
David from New Haven, CT
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Great rooms. Super nice beds. Big Parking lot
Nothing not to like

Really nice area. I'm sure its super busy in summer, but late fall, area is very nice and relaxed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed can be set for individual

Wonderful locarion just near to port.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
November 15, 2014
6.0
Appears to be under some kind of renovation. Also unable to get a king size bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great.
I got to the hotel after 10p after traveling since 4a. I got to the room and the bathtub was full of water and the faucet dripping. My second room one of the locks on the patio door (to the indoor pool) was broken, but I was too tired to get another room.

Staff was friendly enough. Wifi worked great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and got it for a very decent price.
Not a big issue, but everything kind of looks old in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NJ
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome beds, slept like a baby.
Smell in the exercise room
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg