Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
180 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

# 6 of 9 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front Desk,Maintenance,and housekeeping staff were great.Location was excellent.Room was nice.
Ice machine on my floor didn't work for the 3 days I was there.TV's need to be updated. Jacuzzi was not working. There was suppose to be a Manager's Reception and it was cancelled.

Basically a very nice hotel but a lot of little things need to be improved.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is in desperate need of an update, especially in the public areas. The room was "poolside" but without pool access. This made the room feel constantly humid and a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Paul from Fischbach, Switzerland
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The close location to the seafront, the friendly staff, parking included
Breakfast not included
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to water front
Outdated and worn

Good staff and great location.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Vaughn, WA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff! Fantastic!
There was no AC in the common areas...so hot and humid! Front desk had a fan, but the other areas were stagnate.

Excellent location. Walking distance to many attractions. Hotel is older and well used. They are going through renovations currently. Hotel staff is fantastic! Room was clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I needed a hotel for a business overnight stay so I didn't use most of the amenities or location related conveniences
My room was hot and stuffy and the AC had to be reset to get it working.

The hotel is in the middle of a much needed major remodel. My room was one of the older rooms. The hotel is in a great location for tourists wanting to visit the area attractions, not so much for a quick overnight to get back on the road. In the morning. Select comfort beds are great!

Solo Traveler
Carmen from Branford, CT
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were great. The location is really unbeatable! Walking distance to many restaurants and the Mayflower II. I forgot my cell phone and the staff were great about checking the room quickly and getting it back to me.
The decor and carpet was a bit dated, but fine. We had breakfast in the restaurant there was a smoke alarm beeping the entire time. The staff said there was nothing they could do about it and that someone was working on it, but it beeped the whole time.

I recommend it!

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 19, 2014
1.0
Good location
The room was located almost next to the lobby front desk The door to the room looked like it had been kicked in the lamp shades in the room had holes in them the furniture was dirt Overall the room was very tired ot what you would expect from a star 3 h

I would not recomend this hotel until they cleaned up their rooms

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg