Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
180 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

# 6 of 9 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and the pub at the hotel was good
Bathroom had spiders and flies, room had a dingy smell
Group Traveler
Michael from Middletown, NY
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. After being in a car all day it was nice to be able to walk to dinner. There were a lot of places to choose from and the Mayflower was a short walk away. They have an indoor and outdoor pool.
You had to walk far with your luggage to get to your room. Our sink was backed up.

The staff was friendly and nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Valley, NY
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Awesome bed! Great night's sleep!
Paint was peeling from ceiling terribly. Took a less than ten minute shower and the shower drain did not work so I was standing in a foot of water by the end of the shower. Place looks old. Desperately needs a paint job. Carpet in the halls was crumpled.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubec, ME
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was wonderful!
Would have loved to have a free continental breakfast option

A great location, rooms were a little muggy & moist if you faced the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Elmer, NJ
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and staff.
Wifi was horrible at best in your room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groningen, Netherlands
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was fine, the room clean and spacious. Personal was friendley.
The wifi did work hardly in the room. We had to sit in the lobby. We mentioned this to the reception and were given a free breakfast as compensation. This war very nice
Business Traveler
Katherine from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was in the perfect location, right across from quaint shops, I've cream spots & great restaurants. Being near the water was fantastic as well. Free parking Also the room was very large and comfortable The staff was very accommodating

The location, hotel atmosphere and staff exceeded my expectations. The terrific cost was extremely reasonable for what I recieved.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Buzzards Bay, MA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THe price and the geographic placement weas excellent
everything was fine

-within walking distance of the waterfront made it very pleasant; and the food I got in the late evening in the pub was top notch

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg