Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor

Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor

Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
180 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

# 6 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NC
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent
It was going through renovations during my stay, it was advertised when I was booking but it was still annoying. Worked stared at 7 am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and price
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pittsfield, MA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Easy parking. Easy access. Would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant was not very kid friendly but the food was great!
Couple
Thomas from Hull, MA
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was very nice and close to several key spots.
even though the room was recently renovated, the workmanship was poor. The materials were definitely good quality. They need someone to QA the work being done.
Ilene from Cranston, RI
April 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ed from Osceola, WI
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
At check-in I met a red headed woman behind the counter. She was wonderful!!! She not only make me feel really welcome, but also provided advice to help me tour/enjoy the community.
Rosemarie from East Falmouth, MA
March 9, 2016
4.0
It has a nice charm to it, great location I. Downtown Plymouth
The pool was closed and when I talked to the hotel that morning to confirm the pool they said nothing to me, I had 2 very disappointed kids with me. The breakfast was terrible and pricy. you can get better complimentary breakfasts at near by hotels
Couple
Peter from Whitman, MA
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
the proximity to everything
no
Charles from Plymouth, MA
February 10, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Yes my room was not cleaned and they said it was. The tip money was still on the table. The beds were small. No room service. The lounge was closed. Paid cash and never got any paperwork. This was far from a 3 star hotel.
Reviews of Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.