Hotels in Plymouth

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
180 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor in Plymouth

# 6 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Juan from Dallas, TX
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly Staff. Helpful Staff. Considerate of my needs.
My room, the bathroom sink was clogged up and water would back up when i used it. I reported it to the front desk the next morning and when I returned to my room that evening the sink was fixed.

Room was good, not great. Staff was great. Restaurant downstairs was great. Housekeeping was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amesbury, MA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I found the mattress to be uncomfortable. The anti-slip mat in the shower was small. If you stepped off the mat, you could easily fall. Furniture in the room was a little dated. Vending and ice machine was located quite a distance away.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Midland, NC
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very close to the harbor and you can see the water from a few rooms
Worn out and in need of remodeling and upgrading
Couple
German from Arlington, VA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The friendly employees and service.
The swirling pool wasn't operating at the time, and they told us there are not even plans of fixing it in the future. The TV, although a flat screen, didn't allow for connecting my blu-ray player, and there were very few power outlets available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfortable, location was great and good food choices.
Yoshiko from Goffstown, NH
March 24, 2014
9.0
location
Air condition running too much noise. it was hard to get asleep .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, NH
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location. Housekeeping staff was very pleasant.
Very beat up doors and hallways. People yelling, slamming doors and running down hallways until 2am (not children, grown adults). Very dirty and moldy bathroom vent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellington, CT
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price at ---. Great location
Beds were inflatable. Not the most comfortable.

Restaurant and bar was convenient and average. Not so great margarita from a mix.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Gloucester, ME
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, and spaceous.
Wish there was a continental breakfast.

It is a very charming hotel, with lots of character. The parking lot was not great, and neither were some of the sights immediately surrounding the hotel. I was not on the side of the building with an ocean view, and would have liked that better than the view I had, but from the walls in, it was beautiful.

Business Traveler
Brian from West Henrietta, NY
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The view of the ocean and the staff. Walking distance to great food.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg