Hotels in Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7475 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

# 13 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy access from interstate. Hotel allowed us to check in early.
Room wasn't as clean as expected. Wall was torn exposing cords and bathroom was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Zeev from Carlsbad, CA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The sink was cracked and rusted, the shower drainage was rusty. Bad attitude towered Priceline customers. No complimentary breakfast.

Location was good. Bed sheet were clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Newport Beach, CA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was comfortable and spacious enough
We had two rooms and the "Sleep Number" bed in one room did not work properly and was somewhat uncomfortable. The location was not convenient to much of anything. Also, we ended up with two extra people and they could not accommodate us with a double room

We had to pay full price for a second room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, KY
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, it was easy to get to.

Sleep number beds were nice, but would fill up all the way or deflate all the way at random times.

Couple
Randal from Cottonwood, AZ
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common areas were nice.
Small room

The hotel is older and some of the amenities are as well. I would probably have expected a 3 star room to be a little larger. The staff, swimming pool and breakfast probably made up for that, however.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
February 21, 2014
7.0
housekeeping!
called and ask the young lady at the front to come pick luggage cart from floor 1 hour later cart was still near elevator door. since its a hazard to leave it there , i walked it down myself.

they are good and bad things about my experience there. hope the keep some of their young staff on their toes. less socializing with each other and more with guest.

Business Traveler
Joel from Yuma, AZ
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The first room I got had a layer of dust and lint on EVERYTHING. There were hairs between the sheets and toothpaste on what suppose to be clean mugs. Then I had to pay extra to get another room because supposedly the other room availible were upgrades

The other room was not much beter

Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Happy Jack, AZ
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was polite. I liked the location.
When I turned the water on in the sink, it would back up taking a while to drain. It's gross to have a sink full of water with your spit from brushing your teeth. We could hear people in the hall and the next room.
Kacy from Payson, AZ
January 21, 2014
10.0
12 and under eat breakfast free. Beds were awesome. Pool spa very nice
Nope
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg