Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7475 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

# 13 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Truth Or Consequences, NM
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Sleepnumber bed in the room was great. Would stay again next time we are in the area.
Couple
Jim from Show Low, AZ
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sleep Number bed
No.

They offer a lobby breakfast and an afternoon happy hour, although neither are bargains.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was amazing they are great people rooms are very nice and very clean
Sleep number beds feel like baloon and their pillow tops are like rocks
Couple
William from Coolidge, AZ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was as expected. Location was easily accessible from major roadways. I would definitely stay at this location again given the opportunity.
There was no informational booklet. Most have info and location of things within the hotel (ice, pool, etc) as well as surrounding. We didn't know happy hour times, dinner, pool/spa location & times. Would have been nice to have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Hotel staff were friendly.
The Hotel was very very dated. The elevators were dirty and need some Windex. The workout area was poor at best.

Overall the hotel was in need of some major renovations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Show Low, AZ
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool
Complimentary coffee only between 0500 and 0600. bar not open until 1600. Place not theat nice, overpaid for room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Safford, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff.. C.c. Was wonderful at the front desk. Great breakfast in the morning. Very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Las Vegas, NV
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of hotel, the staff on how helpful they were to make sure we were satisfied with our room.
I didn't like how long it took the housekeeper to clean our room. We left around 10 came back after 2 and our room was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Didn't like how housekeeping staff was having a loud conversation next to my room as I was trying to sleep.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.