Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7475 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

# 12 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Nogales, AZ
July 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Gilbert, AZ
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
This property hasn't been remodeled in over 30 years, the decor is very much out of date and the rooms are dark without much light, the carpets need to be cleaned or replaced, I wouldn't want to stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hui from Overlandpark, KS
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Check in staff's attitude was not friendly. Check in staff Was not professional as well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Kodiak, AK
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was very helpful and friendly. I bought the room for my daughter and her family. Their homes' air conditioner broke and they were all hot and tired. Thank you for the excellent service..!
NO....a wonderful stay..!

The beds were wonderful...The pool was pleasant and they loved the salt water. The breakfast was super and made my daughter eggs with no dairy,(a condition she has while she is nursing her baby} Everyone was very kind and helpful during a difficult time ....getting an air conditioner installed in an Arizona summer day....glad you took good care of them!!!! thank you very much..! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
July 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was very helpful
They are going through some remodeling and it shows in some areas.

In the middle of a storm they had somebody out cleaning the pool. Pretty dedicated we thought

Business Traveler
Wayne from Tucson, AZ
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
What I liked best about the hotel is that it is close to my work and other businesses that I have to deal with. They do listen to me when I complain and respond appropriately.
They need to Switch Out all or most of the toilets in this hotel. They dont flush very well. If one has children who put too much tp in the toilet or youre a person that has large #2s, your gonna have a messy problem.

The hotel is the first entrance off I-10 & Chandler Blvd., (EXIT 160 off I-10 go West). It is next to a new restaurant Maries that has no affiliation with Marie Callenders. Maries, however, does carry similar fare that was at the former Marie Callendar restaurant in the same location. There is no bar at this time. The hotel is near Intel, Honeywell, Target HQ, and other Tech businesses in the Chandler/Tempe area. Arizona Mills is not far away along with one of the Spring Baseball parks. The Hotel has an extremely small Bar area but the employees make up for the area with great service and attention to the customers. They have a large pool with a medium size hot tub (7-13 people could be in it comfortably). The rooms vary in features and size. Rooms sometimes have a Sleep Number bed but I think they are moving away from this. Bathroom Sink counters have recently been replaced. Amenities are nice with a shoe mitt, shower cap, & mouthwash in upper tier rooms. Linens are fresh & replaced when dirty. Carpets in Hallways need to be updated. A good experience with room for improvement/updating. Dont be surprised if they remember your name. ...read more

Couple
Paul from Sugar Land, TX
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The sleep number bed.
Outside in the sewer manhole there was dozens of cockroaches pouring out of the hole in the parking lot. It was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the sleep number bed.
Elevator was hot with no ventilation.
Couple
Richard from Duncan, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice for the price.
Maid knocked on the door at 8:00am to clean the room.

Clean, beautiful, very nice.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg