Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7475 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

# 12 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice pool. Close to airport
It was old and dirty feeling. Would not stay again.

It's location was not what expected. It was. Close to airport but about all that was good about it. It was older and didn't feel very clean. The pool was nice though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacaton, AZ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the quietness, the free breakfast, the evening social and the friendliness of the staff.
There was a funny smell in the hallway (building 3) like it needed to be aired out or something.

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. The staff are awesome. We were running a little late getting out in the morning due to a bad storm and the front desk was understanding. I cant comment on the housekeeping except to say the room was very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Salt Lake City, UT
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds are Number Beds and I thought they were really comfortable. The front desk and maintenance staff were great - they were helpful and cheerful. This hotel was very close to where we needed to be. The pool was quite nice.
There was no microwave/fridge in the room. (They said I could have one for extra $.) Seems like housekeeping didn't vacuum once. The laundry I had done wasn't starched - the order form gave me the option for starch or not.

The internet wasn't too slow. Front desk staff was very helpful. When my laundry came back unstarched, the woman at the front desk offered to send maintenance up to get it and to iron it herself, which she did. Don't expect a fridge or microwave in your room, but the rooms are comfortable. It felt like the A/C struggled. We had to set it much lower that I'd expect to keep the room comfortable but the room was always cool. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had an unexpected comedy show in the lobby area on the weekend.
The room had no refridgerator and the bathroom had a few items in disrepair.

Pool area looked very nice but didn't get a chance to use it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The mattress was comfortable. supplied toiletries ere good.
Pool area needs to be refreshed, looking a little old. Better security, only 4 cameras covering entire property and location is right next to major interstate. Signs clearly displayed "not responsible for theft from vehicles.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Temecula, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean; extremely comfortable Sleep Number beds; nice room; close to the freeway; VERY reasonable rates
It's kind of out of the way from Chandler. The hotel is showing its age somewhat but it's not really a problem. The elevator was about 90 degrees on the inside. Breakfast is not free.

If you're on a budget and need a place to sleep, this place is awesome.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean- almost new
Breakfast wAs pricey

Nice- almost new - perfect for shopping trip! Would return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Yuma, AZ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in a great location (next to freeway) and the 1/2 buffet breakfast was great.
The room carpet had stains on it. Elevator was hot.
Solo Traveler
Oscar from Yuma, AZ
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gail from Northbrook, IL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg