Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7475 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler in Chandler

# 13 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erskine, MN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice comfortable bed.
Hotel elevator, hallway and room were pretty outdated and not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the location of this facility. The food areas and lobby are very nicely done. Everytime i have stayed there my room was clean, quiet, and relaxing.
It would be nice if the restaurant opened at 1:00pm or 2:00pm for lunch or early dinner. It would nice to go down for drinks and dinner early in the pm.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Rexburg, ID
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Sleep number bed, customer service, cleanliness
Continental breakfast cost money
Couple
Jonathan from Lehi, UT
November 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is in a nice area right off the interstate. The entrance to the hotel is very nice. They have a good restaurant, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
The carpet wasn't vacuumed and had stickers on it. The caulking on the tub was peeling off and the tub/shower was scratched. We also were going to order breakfast, but they never picked up our order.

The hotel is nice. The room seemed a bit dated, but overall was good. I'd stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were able to do early checkin. Helpful. Sleep number bed was nice. Great stay
Couple
Joanna from Lakeside, AZ
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. Conveniently located off I-10...near shopping and dining.
I don't like the Sleep # Beds.The decor and furnishings are old. Chips in counters. Tile in bathroom not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
loved the location, the cleanliness, the pool was great.
We needed to add a night to our stay but they did not allow us to do so at the same price. Had to switch hotels just for 1 night.
Group Traveler
Clinton from Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room, with comfortable bedding and a nice shower. In the past I have stayed here and had problems with the sleep number beds, but this stay was on a regular mattress and was comfortable. The room is well appointed and very spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Ankeny, IA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, right off interstate. Free internet. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg