Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very convenient to all of the Disney parks as well as resturants in the area. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean enough, espcially for the area.
The rooms look a bit out dated and the sheets on both of our beds seemed to need replacing as they had holes. We also did not like that there was a $25 charge to check in early, even when there was a room availiable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanhope, NH
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel very clean staff very nice
Pool too close to the road alot of road noise hard to relax by the pool poor layout on property.
Couple
Nisarg from Mineola, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to many restaurants, helpful front desk staff, shuttles to Disney parks..
Vanilla rooms, nothing luxurious about them. Poor quality TV.
Couple
Noemi from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price, hotel selection and how easy it was to book.
Couple
Thomas from Dublin, PA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean Hotel. friendly Staff. Great location to Disney and other Orlando Attractions.
One of the remotes to the sleep number bed didn't seem to be working but this didn't negatively impact our stay.
Couple
Howard from Boca Raton, FL
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and hotel was very clean. The front desk staff was very welcoming.
The restaurant was awful. Food was cold as was the "hot" water for tea. It was ice cold. We also had to look for the waitress for everything. More coffee, check, hot water. We were the only people in the restaurant!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Noisiest hotel we have stayed in.Beds were small & sleep number did not work properly.
Couple
Kristen from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and there are fresh chocolate chip cookies at tge front desk every afternoon :)
The location is right next to a very busy intersection and shares a parking lot with an eye-opening of a gift shop.

Upon checking in the front desk staff was very pleasant. Our attendant told us about the free shuttle service to the parks which we took advantage of - great way to save on expensive parking passes. The toilet was overflowing in our room once we got upstairs, but a call to the front desk and about 30 minutes for a maintenance man to come/repair and it was taken care of. The front desk impressed me with 2 follow up calls during this time, one to make sure the maintenance man arrived, the second to make sure everything was fixed. The room itself was clean but worn. The furniture was a little tired looking. Not the nicest hotel I've stayed at in Orlando but certainly one I would stay at again if it came down to it. ...read more

Couple
Daniel from Maple, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.