Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to Disney
Couple
Mohammad from Brooklyn, NY
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Restaurant
Pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were friendly, rooms were clean and good location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and the staff was nice. I was only in town for 1 night. We didn't stay in the hotel long, just enough to shower, go to a meeting and sleep so there isn't too much to say. But appreciate the cleanliness and price paid.
No, I would stay there again!
Couple
Gary from Christopher, IL
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location near Disney with a handy shuttle. Very clean room! Many good restaurants within walking distance.
Access from highway can be a problem. If you get off I4 and miss the driveway, you will have problems getting back around because there is no access from other direction.
Couple
Melina from Ruskin, FL
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The sleep number bed, the pillows and the in room jacuzzi was amazing. I also enjoyed the delicious smelling shampoo and conditioner.
Proximity to the highway due to the loudness of the traffic. But they did provide the earplugs which was appreciated!
Couple
Micheal from Longview, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room with two beds and a sitting area
My Sleep Number bed didn't work but was still ok
Couple
Robert from Vero Beach, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff in the Hotel from the front desk to the maintenance were all exceptionally helpful and friendly. Even made a special balloon bouquet with chocolates for my birthday! The room was so beautiful and clean. The Jacuzzi tub was a special surprise!
The only thing wrong was that we didn't have the time to stay longer!

This Hotel was far better than the 4 star that we stayed in a few weeks ago. The room, staff were amazing. The bed was super comfy! An added plus was that we didn't have any resort or parking fees. Our stay couldn't have been any nicer.

Couple
Mark from Brandon, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent.
Pool towels are tiny.
Couple
Jacob from Port St Lucie, FL
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The what appeared to be cat or small dog feces under the luggage holder. Gross.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.