Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness, location (1/2 block from Hotel Plaza Blvd and 1 mile from downtown disney); transportation is available and if you check out public transportation or like to walk or ride a bike, you can be at downtown disney in a few short minutes;
I would have liked a room off the road, but it was not loud to me at all; a friend stayed with me one night and said she could hear the street noise. I'm a heavy sleeper

hotel dining is great! there is a waffle house right next door (the hotel breakfast bar is a little pricey at 12 bucks; but the lunch and dinner menus are very affordable and the food is very good. The staff is very very pleasant and helpful; the pool, jacuzzi are great! and the gym acutally has a weight machine as well as eliptical and treadmill!

Business Traveler
Bryan from Lawrenceville, GA
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms are large. Very close to Downtown Disney.
While the location is close to Downtown Disney, the actual property is not what you'd traditionally desire for that area. I don't personally care for the Sleep Number beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Property is very nice, staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms nicely done. Walking distance to all sorts of eateries.
HVAC system is way too drafty. Gave me a chest cold I am still now nursing. Traffic in front of the hotel is a disaster waiting to happen.
Business Traveler
Jacine from Branford, FL
January 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff and location!
There was an awkward odor to the room. This odor never went away for the four nights I stayed there.

Pleasant stay! Great staff, nice lobby. Only complaint was the awkward odor of the room, never went away for the four nights we stayed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
January 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hard to get in and out of parking lot. Could only go one way.
Business Traveler
John from Carlsbad, CA
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean with excellent house keeping staff
only one way to turn into the hotel
Business Traveler
James from Greensboro, NC
November 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I was working at World of Disney and the locations was perfect - It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room decor was updated & sophisticated. ...also the elevators were fast...all in all a great stay!

This appears to be a fairly new or newly renovated property which is very close to World of Disney and also convenient to the Disney parks. I stay in lots of 3-4 star hotels and this one was primo- very clean & stylish - the sort of place adults usually like to stay in but with all the facilities to aid families in doing the "Disney thing." The pool is clean & well maintained as well as the hot tub - the facilities were immaculately clean, and the staff was helpful and courteous - all in all a great place to stay. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg