Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Maple, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's close to Disney, outlet, and restaurants.
No heater. When I turned the heater on, the smoky smell triggered the detection alarm. When I talked to the staff, they responded like it is normal. The heater is not used in FL. Additionally, the pillows smells funky.
Couple
Karen from Jacksonville, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, great location, friendly staff
no

Love the sleep number beds. Absolutely the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Amenities provided like free internet, free parking and shuttle ride to the theme parks are great. Close to most of the shopping and restaurants.
The carpet in our room looked really really old...I will try to looks for the reviews to see if they changed/updated the carpets next time around. Also they need to update the Chairs and Sofas as well they look so cheap and old.

Location on the hotel is good, close to most of the restaurants and shopping. The service they provide is also good with the free internet, free parking and shuttle ride to the theme parks. I will not give 3.5 starts for this hotel. Not sure if it is just our room, but they will need to change the carpet and furniture (sofas and chairs).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel cleanliness
Complimentary breakfast time and what is offered
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fred from Deerfield Beach, FL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and well kept. Lots of big fluffy new towels.
I have no complaints at all.

Excellently managed hotel. The frequency of shuttle services to Disney could be improved.

Couple
Efrain from Christiansted, Virgin Islands
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
This my second stay and I am planning to come back in February.

Excellent location. Close to attractions, restaurants and outlets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, KS
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View, cleanliness, staff, size of room for the family
Public area was not large, with as much traffic as they had on the busy day.

Great room size for the family, very helpful staff, clean room. I would definitely stay again, if the rates were same or cheaper.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Tampa, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(11 - 20 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg