Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Deerfield Beach, FL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and well kept. Lots of big fluffy new towels.
I have no complaints at all.

Excellently managed hotel. The frequency of shuttle services to Disney could be improved.

Couple
Efrain from Christiansted, Virgin Islands
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
This my second stay and I am planning to come back in February.

Excellent location. Close to attractions, restaurants and outlets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, KS
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View, cleanliness, staff, size of room for the family
Public area was not large, with as much traffic as they had on the busy day.

Great room size for the family, very helpful staff, clean room. I would definitely stay again, if the rates were same or cheaper.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Tampa, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, NJ
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and nice room with good view
N/a

Great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and it was Clean, Clean, Clean!
not really

Great location to Parks, shopping and tons of food places. Easy in and out and close to I-4. Very nice place for a great price!

Beth from Tampa, FL
September 20, 2014
10.0
I love the location of this hotel - right off of I-4 and next to Hotel Row near Downtown Disney. You can't beat the fact that you can walk to about 10 cool places to eat plus drive 2 minutes to the Downtown Disney area and not spend a fortune.
There were a couple of door issues in our room - the main door stuck on the metal and would not close without us physically making it shut. Plus the bathroom door would not stay shut without using some turn and pull force.

Great and friendly staff. Good beds with comfort, comfort, comfort. (Sleep number beds I think.) Very good feel security wise. I think it is recently renovated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location affords convenience and accessibility to area restaurants and attractions.
The front desk agents can smile and be engaging. Overall, all the associates in the hotel, including maintenance and guest/bell services can be friendlier instead of being aloof. It makes the guests feel unwelcome and trust and safety are questioned.

The sleep number bed is a great and unexpected amenity if it works properly.The price per value of food is acceptable. The size of the pool is just right. Got half a smile on check out at least but had to ask for copy of bill. Don't like making guests automatic Club members of hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Delafield, WI
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size of room
The Sleep number bed was not the most comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Lanesville, IN
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms.
Sleep number bed was broken, so I basically slept on a concrete slab.

Right next door to the only dodgy looking store in the disney area.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(11 - 20 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg