Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Radisson  Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12799 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Brookfield, WI
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Closeness to downtown Disney and Highway 4
You could hear noise from Highway 4
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from North Aurora, IL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I really did not like this hotel I felt it was not very clean and in much need of updateing
The bathrooms seemed very out dated and almost unsanitary
Couple
Kristen from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and there are fresh chocolate chip cookies at tge front desk every afternoon :)
The location is right next to a very busy intersection and shares a parking lot with an eye-opening of a gift shop.

Upon checking in the front desk staff was very pleasant. Our attendant told us about the free shuttle service to the parks which we took advantage of - great way to save on expensive parking passes. The toilet was overflowing in our room once we got upstairs, but a call to the front desk and about 30 minutes for a maintenance man to come/repair and it was taken care of. The front desk impressed me with 2 follow up calls during this time, one to make sure the maintenance man arrived, the second to make sure everything was fixed. The room itself was clean but worn. The furniture was a little tired looking. Not the nicest hotel I've stayed at in Orlando but certainly one I would stay at again if it came down to it. ...read more

Couple
Daniel from Maple, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's close to Disney, outlet, and restaurants.
No heater. When I turned the heater on, the smoky smell triggered the detection alarm. When I talked to the staff, they responded like it is normal. The heater is not used in FL. Additionally, the pillows smells funky.
Couple
Karen from Jacksonville, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, great location, friendly staff
no

Love the sleep number beds. Absolutely the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Amenities provided like free internet, free parking and shuttle ride to the theme parks are great. Close to most of the shopping and restaurants.
The carpet in our room looked really really old...I will try to looks for the reviews to see if they changed/updated the carpets next time around. Also they need to update the Chairs and Sofas as well they look so cheap and old.

Location on the hotel is good, close to most of the restaurants and shopping. The service they provide is also good with the free internet, free parking and shuttle ride to the theme parks. I will not give 3.5 starts for this hotel. Not sure if it is just our room, but they will need to change the carpet and furniture (sofas and chairs).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel cleanliness
Complimentary breakfast time and what is offered
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg