Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 6 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was comfortable.
The interior was somewhat "dated".

The bar area opened late 4pm.

Group Traveler
Penny from Gilbert, AZ
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice entrance and lobby. Didn't have to pay for parking!
Found ants crawling on one of the beds and in the bathroom. Water didn't drain well at all in shower, but come to find out they discovered there was a bottle cap clogging the drain. And the jacuzzi turned our nails green from all the chlorine.

Overall we had a good stay. Someone thinks the ants got transported from the jacuzzi area. Had trouble sleeping the 2nd night because I kept thinking something was crawling on me.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, AR
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The inside décor was nice.
When I booked the room, I expected a room with two double beds. Instead, we were given a room with one king-sized bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the pool area was great, everything was clean. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable
Group Traveler
Sharon from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, mini fridge, nice staff, the pool and spa, the bar downstairs, free parking! Whats there to not to like about this place?
No
Group Traveler
Leah from Henderson, NV
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristen from Lakeside, CA
February 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg