Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 18 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel overall was clean and aesthetically appealing. Room was simple and somewhat on the smaller side but had all the necessities and amenities, including fridge, iron, and hair dryer as well as heater/cooler.
Group Traveler
Natalie from Palo Alto, CA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Late hour staff was accommodating and helpful. Soft beds
SMALL rooms, looked like the room had been weirdly cut in half it was so small. Reminiscent of an oooold Vegas hotel that was once probably an okay place, but now it desperately needs a remodel or a tear down
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Free Parking. Free wi-fi. The rooms are okay if you just need a place to sleep.
The rooms do not appear like in the pictures -- they need some updating. The person who checked me into the hotel indicated the pictures online are from the presidential suite....
Group Traveler
Tracy from Los Angeles, CA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
For the price, the hotel was on the low end and in desperate need of upgrades. The AC was very loud, as well as the neighbors. I wouldn't stay here again for the price when I could stay across the street in a beautiful hotel for little more.

Free parking was the only perk.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and safe.
I felt like the hotel was more in Irvine than Newport Beach. It was still quite a drive to get to the beach.
Group Traveler
Sonia from Fullerton, CA
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Liked the location and staff was okay.
Bleach smell very strong in bathroom. We had to call service to tone it down. In addition, no fan or window in bathroom and it did not seem that clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
The Location. Kind of far from where we wanted to be.

it was ok. clean. but simple. plain.

Group Traveler
Madhur from Norristown, PA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent .The staff was quite friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness is a huge roll in if I ultimately like hotel. I was very impressed . i stay randomn hotels now and then. I dont recall the last time ive seen one as clean as this one.
No.

Definitely above my expectations and customer service is great.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.