Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 5 of 18 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 776 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernard from Valencia, CA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were super comfy and the room was clean. The staff helped with bags.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable bed
Inconsistency with the staff, some were not hispitable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was good, the rooms were clean, and the beds were fairly comfortable. The restaurant hostess was very courteous in taking my to-go order and the food was prepared quickly and was tasty.
We booked 2 rooms, one with a king and one with two queens. The king room was small but there was room to move, but the two-queen room was way too small and cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was far from anything beachy, barely in Newport Beach at all. Airplanes were loud. Smokers on balcony made our end room smell. Disappointing stay. Pool needed to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean & close to restaurant
It was further than I expected from Newport beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Nashville, TN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great! Nice pool area. Free self parking. The food at Tiffany's was outstanding! Our waiter Fausto, recommended several dishes saying they were 'excellent' & the chef was very talented. We were skeptical but he was right! A perfect evening!
We would've preferred 2 queens instead of doubles. That's it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Randi from Marysville, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great beds and the room was updated & inviting. The bathroom was also nice & updated. The room service seemed to be reasonably priced although we didn't order anything. Great central location with balcony facing the runway to watch airplanes. Free parking
Although watching the airplanes take off and land, it's not the prettiest view and the reviews said great view. The only back entrance I found to park closer to our wing wasn't advised to by the front desk but it ended up being ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Chatsworth, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Closet like room; toilet ran all night. Next to airport, noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Modesto, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Too LOUD... air traffic made it impossible to sllep
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.