Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE POOL AREA WAS REALLY NICE AND RELAXING AND NOT TO MENTION THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE.
N/A

I HAVE TO SAY THEIR IS GREAT MANAGEMENT/LEADERSHIP BEHIND THE STAFF MEMBERS. HIGH FIVES TO ALL!

Family Traveling with Teens
Roderick from Bremerton, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean close to Huntington Beach and Balboa
That there was an additional $6.00 service fee for everynight that we stayed

The room was clean but my shower would soak the bathroom floor everytime anyone took a shower. Overall an average hotel room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marianne from Portland, OR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice facility, safe, nice pool
No

Very friendly service

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Chandler, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was very small and it was advertised as Newport Beach/Huntington and it was quite far from the beaches. It was right next to the airport so it was very noisy.

They wouldn't let us have a rollaway bed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Buckeye, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Not much
Poor room furnishing bed frame was junk wiggly view of a non working air conditioner furnishes end in 1980 decor. Poor location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The gym, restaurant, and gift shop. Also, the pool.
Did NOT like that you could hear everything going on in the bathroom from the upstairs room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the room and lobby area were clean and pleasant.
The bathrooms were outdated and did not match the rest of the room experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Goodyear, AZ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly caring staff. They call and check to make sure you have everything you need.
When I booked my room I got free parking and wi-fi but they still added a--- per night fee.for what I have no idea.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teri from Prescott, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Gold River, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very pretty front and lobby. Very clean. Great staff. Good location to visit UC Irvine. Never heard the airplanes although right next to airport. Nice to have free wifi and parking.
The only negative I had was the beds were awful. Old mattresses and uncomfortable.

If you want a clean, nice place to stay while visiting the Newport Beach area this is great.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg