Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 9 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Desert Hot Springs, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Some of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Got to check an hour later than the usual 11am
Check in at 3pm, overheard staff's personal conversations(unprofessional), somewhat outdated feel to hotel and not worth the price I paid.

Would not stay here again for price I paid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all
there is nothing much to do near the hotel. the restaurants were closed and on a sat night, its almost empty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from West Valley City, UT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check-in and out was no hassle. Staff was friendly and quick to respond. Location was great. Parking was easy. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Free internet worked fine. Only minutes from beaches and multiple freeway options.
We were told we had a room with two queen beds, but it was actually two double beds. Some updating would be nice.

High-rise hotel in business district close to Airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel staff was great. The location was close to the airport which was fun for my kids. We could see Disneylands fireworks from our hotel room!! The pool was nice and not that crowded.
The air conditioning was incredibly loud. It kept us up all night. There was a night club across the street that played music all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from St Paul, MN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking is free. Other hotel charges up to $18 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Visalia, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Whats up with the Microwave 2nd floor far as hell, man man it was ugly there... thats the only downfall. My 2yr old needed worm milkQ
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy beds, nice pool and the staff was nice
We would of loved it if it was closer to the beaches. Carpet was a little worn.

Very clean and quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Henderson, NV
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool and beds are nice
The bathroom was horribly tiny!

Everything was pretty good. I was just surprised how small the bathrooms are.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Westminster, CO
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 41 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.