Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 5 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leann from Yucaipa, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Hesperia, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked what city it was in
The room wasn't very big and it wasn't updated

I don't think we would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Tempe, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hemet, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Staff was rude, room was not ready at 3, beds were horrible. TV kept going out, hotel store was never open when it was supposed to be, there's more but those are the main points...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Henderson, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celina from Laveen, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was convenient to freeways and the beach.
The hotel was very loud. Almost like there was a club and they played their very loud music until 2am. When we got into our room the bed almost felt like there was sand in the sheets. Forget about taking a comfortable shower!!

The day the cleaning lady supposedly cleaned our room all that was done was the trashes were thrown. They left the dirty coffee cups with coffee in them on the desk. Our bed was not made only the top comforter was pulled up and the sheet was still bunched at the end of the bed. They didn't even bother making the other sofa bed. The shower would go from cold to scolding hot with no reason or warning. My 4yr old got burned his first shower and was scared to get in after that. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Blanding, UT
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean hotel rooms and comfortable beds, plus the pool. :)
Ice machine on third floor was not working properly.

This is a great place to stay we enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel grounds were kept up nice. They allowed us to have a late check out with manager approval.
The staff was rude. No valet, no bell captain upon arrival. Rooms were very small, bathrooms were old and mold on tiles, no fans, when we took a shower the hole bathroom was wet like a steam room. This should not be rhave a 3.5 star rating. Pool area was

Nice except every 3 minutes an airplane would fly over and shake everything. And was very loud.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Monterey Park, CA
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer service is excellent. Mr. Chase Masters have made our trip a bit easier. I am not so happy with the location, but the service is good.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 37 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg