Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 6 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Henderson, NV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Phoenix, AZ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool, rooms.
Some of the staff were a bit aloof. A greeter standing by the door wouldn't respond with more than a grunt when we entered the front doors and said hi to him. He seemed to avoid eye contact. One of the front desk people was similar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Most concerned about the cleanliness. I asked our housekeeper to wash the bathroom floor which was found dirty from previous guests and it was never done. Also dry blood on the carpets..GROSS!

Front desk staff were uniformed and seemed uninterested in assisting with finding locations of places for things to do with my children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Goodyear, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Public spaces were very nice. Clean and nice staff.
Bathroom was very small and outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super convenient to airport and highways; unique pool friendly to kids and adults; quick responses to room service requests
No DVD player
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Nice rooms, friendly staff. Good restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Towaco, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room
It is not close to the beach. It is sold as being on Newport Beach. It is an airport hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Thornhill, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Pool and outdoor amenities. Excellent Location.
The room was a little out of date and the dining options were limited. There was a restaurant in the hotel but it was tailored for business market not the family market. It was price to eat at.

Very friendly staff and service. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great. Very close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Is also very close to the airport but noise was never an issue. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would defenetely be back

We loved everything about this hotel. We had a great experience and hope to be back soon. My kids loved the beautiful pool. There is a restaurant and bar also, which we never used but did look very nice. The staff was beyond friendly. Honestly we can't say enough nice things about this hotel! We enjoyed staying here and hope to be back soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Oxnard, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 43 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg