Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marina E from Anaheim, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
the rooms were nice
I booked it for a king size bed when arrived stated they didnt have anymore was given a 2 queen bed room and stated because i booked thorugh a third party those are the chances you take.

I orderd food room service and when I called to check status on the food was told they forgot to put my order in

Couple
Christine from Palm Springs, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The safe didn't work and they could not fix it. They did not tell us about the resort fee until we checked out. When they took the credit card for "incidentals" they should have disclosed the resort fees at the time.
Couple
Pauline from Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anita from Lake Havasu City, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was well appointed.
We did not have a good experience. At check in, Daniel was very slow, kept helping everyone on the phone. Other desk clerk checked in 4 people while I waited. Then, we were checked into a room that was already occupied and had to go back to the desk.

We were given a pass to the concierge room, but could never find it. We asked a hotel employee who was not sure either ?!? Also, shower controls are terrible. Will not be back to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice property. great location for what we were doing
yes, the 6.00 fee they added to my bill. very frustrating...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was super comfy"
Bathroom was dated old tile and granny wall paper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool area
Extra $6 fee in addition to all the fees already charged.
Couple
Tracey from Arvada, CO
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! The pool is very nice!
Not much around, especially fast food places.
Couple
Chris from Lancaster, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was affordable for what you get. Parking was easy. Easy to find off HWY.
The pool area needs a deep cleaning. I was able to scrape pool scum off the tile side you lean against with my finger. For the price a continental breakfast would have been nice.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg