Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 5 of 18 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 775 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Seneca, SC
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Great staff. Free parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking, free wifi, elevator! I had dinner at hotel 's restaurant and taste of food is good! Room is clean, big and comfortable!
No compliment breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great design, nice open atrium with terraces and flowers. Staff are great, very friendly and professional.
No thermostat in the room, very low-rent for a 4 star hotel. You can't set a temperature, either the heat is on or off. Can't even just run the fan for white noise. For this reason alone I'll never stay here again nor will I recommend it to others.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
the thought of it. and the location
the room was a dump. couldn't control temperature in shower. the heating and cooling unit by the window was so loud it was ridiculous. but when it went off it made a humming noise that made you want to turn it back on. charged me $6 for ???
Solo Traveler
Brian from Cave Creek, AZ
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to freeway
Room safe didn't work, terrible shower & left shoes at hotel & called to get them, took 4 calls to find someone to help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Comfortable bed. 10 min to the beach and shopping. Food was good. Free parking.
other reviews are accurate. Airport noise was loud, no rooms available away from the airport. Internet was slow. You have pay to $20.00 pay for faster service. Bathroom floor was dirty. Tub didn't drain while showering. Ok stay if your not picky.
Solo Traveler
Ali from Oceanside, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Loved the front desk customer service, very kind. Loved the breakfast buffet, very yummy with a good selection.
The sounds from connecting room; very thin walls allowed for little sleep. Could use updating. The nightclub across the street was really loud until 2am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk called and woke me up when I settled in to my room just to make sure the room was ok. Then housekeeping knocked on my door shortly after that and barged in looking for someone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, surrounding area amenities, and weather
it's outdated furniture - needs remodel

none at this time

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.