Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 6 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed, room service was delicious, very clean and helpful staff!!!
There was nothing I did not like.

A wonderful hotel and experience!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I enjoyed the location the best .
Yes I fell in the bathroom and hit my head on the toilet dude to a broken shower head that leaked and sprayed water on the floor. I filled out an incident report .
Solo Traveler
Eric from Chicago, IL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice and Big . Had restaurant and bar inside .
Room werr very nice !

All around great hotel . Near John Wayne airport close to beaches and fun and shopping .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was nice and hotel had free parking.
$6 facility fee was charged, per night. This should have been included or at least mentioned in the listed nightly price of the hotel. So although parking was free, there really was a charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean and staff was polite.
No hot water for the bath/shower
Solo Traveler
David from Scottsdale, AZ
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Todd from Mill Creek, WA
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kerry from Mesa, AZ
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The service! The staff was so friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Albuquerque, NM
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool, was great, and so was the location
The staff was not As inviting, the hotel is a little old and not very maintained
Solo Traveler
Renee from Otsego, MN
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were very nice, especially when I left an expensive item in my room by mistake at checkout. So happy it was still there in lost/found! The bed was very comfortable. Free parking and wi-fi. Breakfast at the restaurant was good and service was great.
This hotel is not close to anything except office buildings. It is definitely geared toward business travelers. You could hear the planes taking off from the airport but that didn't bother me much.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg