Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rey from Lancaster, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location is good
We got stuck in the elevator for over an hour and the fire dept had to come and save us. Ruined our valentines weekend and have yet to have a phone call from the owner of this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
next to Benihana restaurant
Rooms are not updated, rude staff , and unclean rooms.

Asked for room change was told to wait then had to call back. Then spoke to rude manager.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is good for business travelers.
Ice machine not working on 3 floors. Overpriced for the quality of hotel quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel staff was great. The location was close to the airport which was fun for my kids. We could see Disneylands fireworks from our hotel room!! The pool was nice and not that crowded.
The air conditioning was incredibly loud. It kept us up all night. There was a night club across the street that played music all night long.
Couple
Paul from Portland, OR
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free parking and internet are nice! Staff were friendly, ready and willing to help. Enjoyed the pool as well!
Just a little outdated.

Stayed for a couple days with my wife. We don't get to take vacations like this often, so we thought we'd stay somewhere a little nicer than where we've stayed in the past. Our experience wasn't bad, but I was a little disappointed with how outdated the hotel was. Location wise, I didn't feel like the airport was a problem at all. I did hear planes from time to time, but it was never annoying to us. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, surrounding area amenities, and weather
it's outdated furniture - needs remodel

none at this time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location & comfortable bed
There was food in the trash can when I arrived. Short black hair in bathroom & bed. Iron didn't work...requested one from housekeeping. It arrived 30 minutes later & didn't work either. Bathroom needs an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from St Paul, MN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking is free. Other hotel charges up to $18 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
the amount of space in each room
the bathroom was kinda dirty, and looked a little old.. the floors were all scuffed up
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg