Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 6 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 20, 2014
6.0
Nice location, parking was free and places to eat close by.
We had a room with a king bed, and only one night stand. There was no where to put anything on the other side but on the floor. No plugs near the bed to charge computer or phone.
Couple
Trishna from Las Vegas, NV
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nick from Portland, OR
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly and skilled. Special thanks to the shuttle drivers !!
Couple
Zsuzsanna from Rydal, PA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was really helpful and nice
location

its nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Westminster, CO
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Santa Ana, CA
October 10, 2014
7.0
customer service
room

it is slightly better than average

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness is a huge roll in if I ultimately like hotel. I was very impressed . i stay randomn hotels now and then. I dont recall the last time ive seen one as clean as this one.
No.

Definitely above my expectations and customer service is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aileen from Baldwin Park, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was priced very reasonably and we were really happy with the service.

I would go back to stay here if I was in the area. Very accommodating and reasonable with price.

Business Traveler
Saundra from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
needed to park a 45 foot tour bus and hotel had ample space! hotel was 8 minutes away from pick up! Room was very clean and shower was just right!
absolutely not.

I needed ice for a ice chest for my passengers inwhich we were going to Reno Nevada and the pick up was at 6:30 in the morning with no where to purchase ice, but the hotel let me get ice from their machine! Hotels usually does not allow that.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg