Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sean from North Hills, CA
September 4, 2014
7.0
This hotel is in a great location near Irvine, Laguna and Costa Mesa. Perfect for our trip the Pageant of the Masters.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was comfortable.
The interior was somewhat "dated".

The bar area opened late 4pm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Lobby and pool were nice
The room size was very small. The bathrooms were outdated - not equivalent to 3.5 stars.

This hotel should be 2.5 to 3.0 stars. I had higher expectations from a 3.5 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Ca, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
no hidden resort or parking fees
no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Marina E from Anaheim, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
the rooms were nice
I booked it for a king size bed when arrived stated they didnt have anymore was given a 2 queen bed room and stated because i booked thorugh a third party those are the chances you take.

I orderd food room service and when I called to check status on the food was told they forgot to put my order in

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and in a nice area. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. Free parking was a plus.
Couple
Christine from Palm Springs, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The safe didn't work and they could not fix it. They did not tell us about the resort fee until we checked out. When they took the credit card for "incidentals" they should have disclosed the resort fees at the time.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg