Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4545 Macarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super convenient to airport and highways; unique pool friendly to kids and adults; quick responses to room service requests
No DVD player
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
No parking fee! Staff very friendly. Clean hotel. Excellent housekeeping. Close to the airport but if the sliding door is closed, you can't hear the planes.
Room service missed a couple of items.
Couple
Charles from Fresno, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice quiet room. Fridge in room. Free parking and Wi-Fi

Convenient to SNA and businesses in Irvine. Good local bars and restaurants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Towaco, NJ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room
It is not close to the beach. It is sold as being on Newport Beach. It is an airport hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE POOL AREA WAS REALLY NICE AND RELAXING AND NOT TO MENTION THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE.
N/A

I HAVE TO SAY THEIR IS GREAT MANAGEMENT/LEADERSHIP BEHIND THE STAFF MEMBERS. HIGH FIVES TO ALL!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Thornhill, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Pool and outdoor amenities. Excellent Location.
The room was a little out of date and the dining options were limited. There was a restaurant in the hotel but it was tailored for business market not the family market. It was price to eat at.

Very friendly staff and service. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Pool and spa were nice
Airport noise! Loud parties in nearby rooms which were allowed to continue all through the night! Staff adequate but unfriendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great. Very close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Is also very close to the airport but noise was never an issue. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would defenetely be back

We loved everything about this hotel. We had a great experience and hope to be back soon. My kids loved the beautiful pool. There is a restaurant and bar also, which we never used but did look very nice. The staff was beyond friendly. Honestly we can't say enough nice things about this hotel! We enjoyed staying here and hope to be back soon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was good.
It's old. Needs a remodel. Not really clean just a lazy pass over by staff. NOT a 3.5 or 4 star by any means. Shampoo and Conditioner offered was super cheap. Couch was nasty.

It's old. Needs a remodel. Not really clean just a lazy pass over by staff. NOT a 3.5 or 4 star by any means. Shampoo and Conditioner offered was super cheap. Couch was nasty.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg