Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle in New Rochelle

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
One Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel New Rochelle in New Rochelle

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Hesperia, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were very knowledgable about the surrounding area and about transportation to the city. The cleaning staff was amazing and exceptionally accommodating.
No.

The front desk staff was so friendly. We really felt welcome and appreciated.

Couple
Robert from Richmond Hill, NY
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allan from New Bern, NC
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
THE BED AND THE TV
AS WITH MOST OTHER HOTELS, THE LIGHTS ARE TOO DIM FOR THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. IT IS HARD TO READ.

OVERALL QUALITY IS GOOD. THE ROOMS LOOK LIKE THEY HAVE BEEN RENOVATED FAIRLY RECENTLY.

Solo Traveler
Brady from Philadelphia, PA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eunice from New Rochelle, NY
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location close to Metro North, a drug store, movie theater, arcade for kids and places to eat, and free parking.
Booked me in a room adjacent to construction. Small public spaces the computer room and workout room was small. Although the lobby is modern it did not feel cozy and warm rather stiff and uncomfortable which is not a good feel in the winter.
Couple
Andrea from Hollywood, FL
December 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very close location wise to where my son and daughter in lae live. The room was very comfortable.
No
Couple
Bernadette from Montgomery, NY
December 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location... Location...
The 11 to 7 was not available.

I would have rated this hotel a 4 out of 5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location very convenient to NYC & Westchester
Leaky shower railing (bottom)-bathroom door is old & sticks-outside noises were noticable which means not sufficient sound insulation

Nice upgrade of bath & room but some of detail (wall cover around edges) were ragged

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alfred Station, NY
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
comfortable beds.

This was a comfortable stay in a good location. Good beds and friendly staff!

Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location and price was excellent for our needs. Food was good as well.

We will se this hotel again when working in this area.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg