Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1112 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 894 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, TN
June 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was great very friendly.
For the price of the room and proximity of surrounding competition there should have been a free or discounted breakfast option.
Solo Traveler
April from Bradford, TN
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marsha from Marietta, GA
May 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. the bar was awesome even though we ordered dinner late in the evening.
The hotel needs some update. The room was clean but the carpet was in terrible condition.
Couple
Brent from Overland Park, KS
May 24, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk employees
Maids were loud every morning in the halls.. I was there for two weeks! The pool area was strange because the deck to enjoy the sun was facing the parking lot and wasn't near pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloversville, NY
May 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Elevators kept breaking down. No contental breakfast
Couple
Douglas from Lenoir, NC
May 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location - pricing
Noisy at night, with doors slamming.
Couple
Casondra from Somerset, KY
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the staff were very polite. We were given a king suite which was also very nice.
They were renovating and only one elevator was operational, but that's it.
Group Traveler
Brandi from Ringgold, GA
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff went above and beyond getting me checked in early due to an error I made on my reservation. Was very happy. And felt important. I would recommend this hotel to ANYBODY!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.