Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1112 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peter from Vacaville, CA
July 20, 2014
10.0
Location to airport, food, fwy, clean, friendly staff, free parking
Had to pay for breakfast, parking was full, difficult to find a space. This may just be because of the day we were there and not always.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location!
Everything was great!

Comfortable stay, great rooms, reasonable price.

Couple
William from Bellevue, NE
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Air conditioner worked well.
Carpets throughout the entire hotel was dirty. I truly expected more from a 3 star hotel.

Although we didn't have time for much TV when we did it was the worst fuzzy picture we have ever seen.

Business Traveler
Jon from Memphis, TN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
very comfortable beds/bed linens/pillows. AC worked very well. Good location if flying
disappointed that whirlpool not in working order. Wknd breakfast buffet very unappealing.
Couple
Ivana from Fountain Valley, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Centennial, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle will take you to restaurants within 3 miles. Hotel allows you to leave your car for nominal fee and pick you up from airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Scottsdale, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Clean. Modern.
Seemed short staffed to me.

I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were large and well stocked.
Public spaces were not as clean as they could be.

Nice hotel..would rate 2 1/2 stars. Would stay here again.

Couple
Mary from Ephrata, PA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. They found out that we were in Nashville to get married and sent us chocolate cake and a congratulations card. Maid service was excellent. Nice extra touches. Great hotel at a great rate!
No

This hotel had a nice indoor pool, clean rooms, and an attractive lobby and bar.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg