Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1112 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 19 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 531 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff,clean Quiet and close to Downtown.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
Free breakfast ends very early.
Business Traveler
Craig from Austin, TX
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to the airport and reasonably quiet. Staff were pleasant.
The rooms are tired. The wiring is so old that plugs fall out of the outlets. C'mon--Heat lamps in bath replaced with a compact fluorescent. Feel the burn! Parking was tough to find (I think people leave their cars there when they travel).
Couple
Randall from Maryville, TN
December 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Easy check in, convenience to major roadways
FLEAS IN THE ROOM, wrong room type for our needs, lack of response of hotel management and employees to problems encountered,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was perfect. Bar and restaurant on site. Rooms were clean. Near restaurants and other places of convenience. The area seemed very safe. Easy access to exits coming into and leaving town. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
No microwave or mini fridge in room. Extra charge for mini fridge. Average room, expected more from this star level and a Radisson. Noise from proximity to the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Glasgow, KY
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness. The room smelled really clean and fresh. The room was very nice.
The noise was loud and busy. It kept me up most of the night. I don't sleep well away from home anyway, but there was constant noise around my room. I anticipated noise from the airport but never heard a peep out of that.

Beds were a little firm but comfy. Not for sure if queen double beds are an option but it should be because a full size bed is too small. I stayed in room 315, there's too much noise around that room, they need to do something about that. I didn't sleep much due to that. I loved the cleanliness and pleasant smell of my room. As a whole, the room was great and I would stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Welcoming, friendly, courteous and responsive staff. Nice facilities. Easy to find, access nearby highways. Perfect for our business needs.
Lack of hot tub, but pool was nice!
Couple
Richard from Clay City, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location compared to Opry Mills Mall and downtown.
Ask for a single king size bed 2 weeks prior and was told no problem. Upon arrival they want $17.00/night for king bed. Me and my wife slept in separate beds. No contenital breakfast. Walls were paper thin, I could hear people yelling and running in hall.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Crown Point, IN
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice soft comforters. Big room. Very nice.
noisy from airport.
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Flowery Branch, GA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast is awesome and reasonably priced. Beds are comfy and the place is seriously sound-proofed to the outside.Nice to have a frig and microwave. Excellent staff.
Bed selection of bourbon.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg