Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1112 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 19 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shonda from Hopkinsville, KY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location.
I used the restroom (urinated) and when I flushed the toilet it appeared to be clogged. The hotel staff attempted to correct the issue. However, it resulted in me having to wake my 9yr old & change rooms. She was up until after 12am on a school night!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All employee's were wonderful
When I first checked in there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room. On Thursday they started installing refrigerator's in all rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They let anyone park in the parking lot, therefore all spots were occupied and there were vehicles park in the grass and fire lanes. They were parked anywhere they could find a place.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Franklin, TN
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, TN
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location to airport, quiet and wonderful free shuttle to airport and on time..also has some packages for anyone wishing to leave their car at a great price while traveling. Staff was very helpful and friendly. No free breakfast but had free coffee in room
no breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddvyille, KY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nicely furnished room.
No refrigerator and the furnace fan rattled a lot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel was clean but worn. Obviouslly sees a lot of use. Was on the road and it was sufficient for a quick overnight stay.
Very worn.
Couple
Katherine from Cordova, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. I definitely feel I paid below what I should have for that quality of a hotel. I think it should be ranked well above what it is. Not your typical Radisson.
The bed was hard as a rock and uncomfortable to sleep on and the noise from the nearby elevator from other patrons made sleeping near impossible.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Elk Grove, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff and helpful with attractions and directionsindoor pool was nice
would have been nice to have some shampoo in the pool shower room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service.
No coffee. Drinks at the hotel bar can be financed by second mortgage.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg