Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1112 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Lenoir City, TN
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, nice lobby, nice pool area.
Problems with our room: Burned out lightbulbs, mysterious substance (possibly lipstick?) smeared on wallpaper of bedroom, musty smell, slow sink and tub drains. We paid extra at check in for "suite" but fridge and faucet for wet bar had been removed!!!
Business Traveler
Shannon from Nashville, TN
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to my business meeting.
Wallpaper around the room was not clean. Looked like someone had spilled soda on the wall next to the bed.

The room service food was excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, GA
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
This is more or a 2.5 star property. Showing its age. I was not impressed.
Couple
Mary from Oxford, MS
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff took problems seriously and had them fixed.
The hallway on the floor smelled strongly of ammonia. The bed skirt on one bed had blood on it. The drains in the sink and shower were slow to drain.

Staff was very interested in the complaints and didn't just act like they were listening. They took a detailed report of the problem and corrected it. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Ruston, LA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the location, I felt like the area was safe. Room service was very good and the staff was friendly.
There was far too much unidentifiable noise in my room. It was AWFUL! I could never figure out what it was. It was constant and at times would get even louder but it never stopped. It sounded like something mechanical and I couldn't sleep very well.

The parking area could have been better.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the man at the front desk was very helpful and very friendly
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was good.
Parking was sometimes a challenge. I like to talk to a live person for room service orders.

We enjoyed the restaurant for breakfast. Very friendly. Also ordered room service items, which were served promptly.

Group Traveler
Michael from Ellington, CT
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bettina from Virginia Beach, VA
August 28, 2014
10.0
The staff was very friendly and they had a decent workout room.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg