Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11 Tara Boulevard
Nashua, NH 03062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

# 3 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khurum from Kirkland, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice looking and the room was spacious, neat and tidy.
They have a water problem. You take a shower and the water shuts off every 10 minutes and then comes back on. 1st time I've experienced this at a major hotel.

It is beautiful and has ample parking. The pool and fitness center are also very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ashland, MA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How spacious my room was
The maids opening the door at 8:40am when the do not disturb sign was on the door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean, comfortable, good tv.
parking can be a long distance from room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked how easy it was to check in.
The hotel room was filthy. There was mold in the shower and sludge underneath the torn bath mat in the tub. In the main room, the layer of dust on top of the carpeting was startling. You could see where the vacuum stopped and the layer of dust started

All in all, the hotel was pretty nice. The staff was nice, but not helpful at all times. The vending machines didn't work and it took more than a day to get our money back. We asked for band aids and they said they'd bring some right up, and they never came. We had to wait over 1 1/2 hours for a luggage cart because they only had 5 for the entire hotel and there was a pageant and a couple of weddings going on, so the racks were in constant use. I had so many items to carry or else I would have lugged them out to my car. The parking was also a nightmare. Tour buses took up prime spaces and I had to park at the bottom of the hill and walk up flights of stairs to get to the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Waltham, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
the bed was awful and the air condition wasn't workin.

the hotel looked nice when we arrived then has the night went the bed was horrible it was hard and stiff me and my girlfriend couldn't sleep and on top off that the air condition wasn't working and it was very hot in the room.So it awful experience I've ever had with a hotel and would not recommend this hotel anyone and i feel like i shouldn't have to pay for this experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Magog, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Hubert, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Lower Sackville, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room & spa.

Great location for shopping & close to Boston.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantham, NH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashua
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg