Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11 Tara Boulevard
Nashua, NH 03062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

# 3 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price and overall experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grafton, MA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved it! Very beautiful with friendly staff. Room was awesome. Huge and the bed was so comfortable. Very clean. Restaurant and gym are amazing.
A little construction but didn't bother me.
Couple
Stephen from Westport, MA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great place best in area. I was worried about getting Holidy inn which is really outdated. This place looks like a castle in the moubtains
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Scarborough, ME
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
large beautiful grounds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lingfeng from Shanghai, China
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room is perfect.
Nothing.
Couple
Colleen from Fairfax, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was great for my needs. Housekeeping was very helpful and friendly. I loved the bathroom.
Rather loud on weekend when youth hockey tournament was in hotel, lots of running around and yelling kids. You may want to consider some downy in your towels.
Solo Traveler
Lester from Lowell, IN
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
leaving
the blood on the sheets, the fact we called at 6 pm again at 7 pm came back from dinner and had to go to the front desk and complain about it and they didn't show up to change the sheets till 10 pm after all the traveling i did that day, plus lots more...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, NH
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
price
staff

good location. Good deal

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Pleasant employees who tried their best to deal with computer issues that made my checkin difficult.
4keycard attempts and 3 different rooms to finally get settled- an hour long process.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashua
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.