Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11 Tara Boulevard
Nashua, NH 03062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

# 3 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Schenectady, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wonderful staff.
The furniture, desk and nightstand, had cracks in the surfaces that looked to be from water exposure. This brought down the whole feel if what is a lovely room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking is terrible. Half mile walk from car to room. It takes the front desk a half hour to check me in everytime I stay there,they also try to overcharge my credit card everytime. 3 Out of 4 stays.
Solo Traveler
Ernest from Moncton, Canada
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Not very soundproof. People were standing outside talking & carrying on until well past 1 AM and going in & out of their room slamming the door.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
A lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, NJ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great value room service and good location. Friendly staff
No final statement. Moldy bathroom. No soap. Construction and unprofessional construction workers
Business Traveler
Diane from Springfield, MA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat, comfortable!
Solo Traveler
Beth from Mashpee, MA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Efficiency
No breakfast available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When we first checked in we were given a dirty room. The second room was clean however it was shower only, with an excessively loose toilet seat. My card was also charged multiple times in error, such an inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
There were very accommodating when we had to bring our pup with us last minute
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price and overall experience.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashua
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.