Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11 Tara Boulevard
Nashua, NH 03062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

# 4 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eileen from Reston, VA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is great. Room service is rare in a hotel at this price. Food was delicious. Rooms were renovated and beds comfy. Very quiet, clean. Perfect for the price,
Joseph from Oakville, CT
September 24, 2014
10.0
Food
None

Had The NASCAR Truck Series Driver's Staying there, Mike Wallace,and Johnny Sauter, That was cool to meet them in the elevator.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Harwich, MA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoriaville, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nobody at front desk at 4:45 AM when I left so I couldn't check out and didn't have time to wait...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pequannock, NJ
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and updated. I also liked the free wifi.
Wished there was more food locations near hotel.
Laurel from Hermon, ME
September 10, 2014
7.0
Room was very nice grounds were beautiful fitness center and pools looked nice even though we did not use them
Web site did not mention any thing about a breakfast buffet nor did any of the staff mention it until the morning we were leaving
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The help was great with them helping to oversee my oxygen delivery. Even had it sent to the room for me. Love them...Restaraunt was great too. good food. It is an old Sheraton 4 star that has aged. Still good bones.
cobwebs in bathroom with spiders...yuk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danby, VT
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large Rooms, Double Sinks, and the new fixtures in the rooms.
Dated state of the hallways, Poor TV and channel selection.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashua
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg