Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua

Radisson Hotel Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11 Tara Boulevard
Nashua, NH 03062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Nashua in Nashua

# 4 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Pleasant employees who tried their best to deal with computer issues that made my checkin difficult.
4keycard attempts and 3 different rooms to finally get settled- an hour long process.
Couple
Jillian from Salem, MA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the lady who I met with at the front desk. She was very pleasant and very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The restaurant was fabulous. The happy hour great! They didn't change the sheets. No reg coffee in room. Not enough toilet paper. My kleenex wasnt filled. I love the hotel for its ambience. The staff was fantastic renovations since last visit...
The pool area is still not appealing. It reminds me of an old ymca. Dingy. Hotel was pretty empty...i assumed..only because you can hear the hotel doors slam at night
Solo Traveler
David from Falmouth, MA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Large room
Room service appeared to be breakfast only and also appeared to be pre-made only. No bacon and eggs. Just pancakes. I did not notice the bar open at all during my stay but it may have been at some point. Call if food is important. I saw none.
Couple
Robert from Brewster, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location off the highway, nice staff and rooms.
Couple
Kathleen from Dresher, PA
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great for needs
Did nor have a lot of time to spend at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
5th floor hall reeked of cigarette smoke - 557 was especially stinky... Probably because of smoke coming under the door connecting to the next room
Couple
Marc from Parma, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very nice.
there is a power outage and the power trucks would take up parking spaces in very close to the building leaving people with regular cars to have to walk a half a mile to get inside the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience
Heating/cooling system was loud. Light blocking curtains would not close completely
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location.Very nice room.Great deals in bar during happy hour.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Nashua
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg