Radisson Hotel Narita Airport

Radisson Hotel Narita Airport in Narita

Radisson Hotel Narita Airport

Radisson Hotel Narita Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
650-35 Nanae-Tomisato-Machi
Narita 286-0221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Narita Airport in Narita

# 2 of 23 hotels in Narita
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Narita Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Narita Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Narita Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Nashville, TN
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
English speaking tv channels
Not as close to airport as I expected
Douglas from Fairfax, VA
January 22, 2013
8.0
The pool, the sports bar and the friendly staff.
Staff in the sports bar were very slow.

Further from Narita than I thought, but a very nice hotel. I would stay there and recomend it to fellow travelers transiting through Narita.

Business Traveler
Jr from Hillsboro, OR
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous and the room was better than I expected.
Nothing.

The room was the best I'd stayed in, while in Japan on business. I wish I could have spent my entire trip lodged at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Lakeville, PA
July 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
We never made it to the hotel.


Because of this we never even made it to the hotel and ended up sleeping at the airport.

Couple
Valerie from Roseville, MN
April 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was a great place to be after a long trip.

Staff were great - helpful - stored our luggage for a couple of days. An easy shuttle from/to airport.

Couple
Lloyd from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
Complimentary shuttle bus.
There was a fee to use the pool which was disappointing.

The convenience of this hotel was very nice. The extra fee to use the pool and fitness center was insulting. The breakfast buffet was good but very expensive.

Couple
Frank from Yona,HI
July 17, 2009
Couple
9.0
Airport and town shuttles, attentive, well-trained staff.
Little walking distance businesses/attractions.
Solo Traveler
Ron from East Point,GA
June 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0

The rooms were clean and the hotel staff was wonderful. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you want to remain close the the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Lexington,KY
April 29, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and very clean facility.

Great hotel, very friendly staff and clean facility.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Narita Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Narita Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg